Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
49 Reviews
1234.897965
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 23, 2014

more


1 previous review
August 23, 2011

I so respect the work that is done saving pets at Ok Save a Dog. I am a proud supporter of what they do. It is my favorite charity and help them as much as I can. more

October 23, 2014

As an animal advocate, I have great respect for this rescue. They go above and beyond to provide a safe haven for those In their care. They provide a wonderful environment for the animals and have strict adoption requirements. All the dogs receive great medical care..all are spayed/neutered prior to being made available for adoption. Medical care, regardless of what the need might be, is provided. They do not have any paid staff..Kim and Sunshine work tirelessly and depend on their faithful volunteers and donors. They deserve to have a five star rating without question.
August 23, 2011

I so respect the work that is done saving pets at Ok Save a Dog. I am a proud supporter of what they do. It is my favorite charity and help them as much as I can.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Observing the way they care for and love the ones they save. I know they have a screening process before they allow a pet to be adopted.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I don't know of any changes I could recommend. They probably could use more hours in each day and more funds to provide for the ones in their care. I live in another part of the state, so I help support them financially as much as I can.

October 23, 2014

more

October 23, 2014

I have witnessed numerouse times the heartfelt love and devotion they have for the dogs. They go above and beyond to help find homes and fosters.
August 23, 2011

more

August 23, 2011

The work done by this rescue group is heart warming. I've read story after story about the dogs they've saved. I love the updates on the dogs who found new hames and families through them

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

The wonderful feeling when getting an update on a dog to who's care I have donated.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

we always need help with transporting dogs from kill pounds to the rescue