Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
60 Reviews
123.8833345
Write A Review
September 1, 2014

more

September 1, 2014

I have sponsored as well as volunteerd for Generation Rescue. Their program has helped out so many children's lives in our community along with many other places. They are truly making sure donations go to the children. There are so many non for profits out there and I chose Generation Rescue as mine. I have seen first hand how they help families with autism. Their resources available to parents is amazing. They are there every step of the way working with families towards recovery.
September 1, 2014

more

September 1, 2014

I have been a supporter of this amazing cause for a number of years. It is very important to me that the money raised at the local events stays here locally to help the families of the children in need. Generation Rescue helps educate the public and raise awareness of the alarming increase of autism in children. They offer solutions, guidance and help to the parents. I feel honored to help this wonderful organization.
August 16, 2014

more

August 16, 2014

Alarmed by the rise in both diagnosis of autism and the need for more engagement/action, my wife and I sought an organization bringing fresh ideas to the forefront of education and treatment. We found this in Generation Rescue. They continually push the envelope for research, treatment, grant provision, education and are a very impressive charity. We're happy to donate our money, time and resources to their cause.

Martin Cody

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No changes come to mind.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 15, 2014

more

August 15, 2014

We have been supporting GR for over 5 years. My wife and I have a beautiful Niece who was diagnosed over 8 years ago. With the help of GR and others she is on the road of a healthy recovery. I can't say enough good things about the staff and particularly Candace McDonald, Executive Director. Their professionalism, caring hearts and love of children and families is amazing. They Truly help those families in need to get the treatments that insurance doesn't cover. I consider it an honor and privilege to be associated with them and urge others to support these families in anyway they can

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 1, 2014

more


1 previous review
August 27, 2012

Generation Rescue is so amazing. My god daughter is autistic & Generation Rescue was the only website we found that was so eager to help parents with newly diagnosed children with Autism. I have see... more

September 1, 2014

I have been a volunteer for Generation Rescue for 6 years. This is the best foundation I have ever volunteered for. I have also been amazed watching kids recover with the bio medical grants. AMAZING FOUNDATION!!!
August 27, 2012

Generation Rescue is so amazing. My god daughter is autistic & Generation Rescue was the only website we found that was so eager to help parents with newly diagnosed children with Autism. I have seen first hand how much the bio-medical grant program works that I do an annual autism event in my community to help spread the word about Generation Rescue's bio-medical grant program. We have had 3 families in my community who have done the bio medical grant with amazing results. My husband and I donate to several diferrent organizations & foundations & Generation Rescue is by far our favorite one. I have never seen a foundation happily work so hard for families, the continuous follow ups, email & phone calls Generation Rescue does is absolutely amazing! The biggest thing for us as well is even when a family is done with their bio-medical grant-Generation Rescue's staff still continues to keep in touch with them and helps the family anytime there is need. , they don't forget about them. Generation Rescue is #1 in my book!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers