Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
1234.615385
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

Because of the connection that we have been able to make with local stores Word of God International Ministries was able to give donations to people who were affected by hurricane Sandy. Without Good360 we would not be able to do the work that we have been doing and serving the people in our community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

Good360 provides many needed supplies for our agency so we can serve underserved children, elderly, and homeless individuals and families in our service area. On a yearly basis we are able to serve over 600 children with gifts for Christmas by using products from Good360. The smiling faces of these children tell it like no other.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

House of Hope (formerly Utah Alcoholism Foundation) a non-profit substance abuse and behavioral health services provider has been working with Good360 since it was Gifts In Kind (at least 10 years & well before I joined the organization). We really, really appreciate the many ways we are supported in our relationship with Good360! We receive donations from home repair products, to housewares to computers and software - many items needed daily by our residential substance abuse treatment centers. We think Good360 is truly on of the Great Nonprofits! Please select Good360 to be recognized as one of the Great Nonprofits in 2012. Thank you! Kelly Housley, Adm Asst, House of Hope, 857 E 200 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84102-2317, 801-487-3276 x 1213, khousley@houseofhopeut.org

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Good360 donations have helped Girlshood to become more successful,by helping us to be able to give donations to people who is in real need.......Thanks GOOD360....your the best.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

A great help to nonprofits throughout the nation!!!!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Good360 Makes it possible for all to enjoy the gift of giving to those without. A valuable resource for non-profits to tap into and share with those they are serving. A big thumbs-up to Good360. (STEP-UP Pre Employment Trainers, Inc.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Good 360 has made it possible for us to greatly increase our Christmas giving to take care of the needs of our clients. We are so grateful for their help. Ministerial Alliance of Grove, OK dba hristian HELP Center and Abundant Blessings Center.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Good360 helps us receive product at a small fraction of the retail cost. These items are used in our operations to reduce costs and to reward our members for their accomplishments. Without good360 life would be more difficult.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Thanks to Good360 we can give the children with disabilities whom we serve special "extras" that help to enrich their lives. Our organization is particular in choosing specialized toys and other items which help children overcome sensory, cognitive, and other issues. Good360 has a wide variety of donations/goods available at a price that even a small non profit can manage. Five stars from MENUCHA!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

We have worked with GOOD360 for 2 years and totally love the partnership and goods received so that we can pass on better housing and home furnishings to our income-based population. In addition, we are able to help non-profits in our community. I highly recommend GOOD360 for the Top-Rated Award.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers