Over 1.8 million nonprofits and charities for donors, volunteers and funders

Claim This Nonprofit

More Info

Add to Favorites

Share this Nonprofit

Donate

Volunteering Oportunities

Nonprofit Overview

Causes: Biological & Life Sciences, Philanthropy, Public Foundations

Mission: Mission statement - To provide a forum where individuals and families who have suffered the loss of a loved one can turn for support, information, and hope through state-of-the-art information and services provided by ongoing research into the survival of consciousness and Afterlife Science.

Results: Annual Fundraising has allowed us to dramatically expand our FREE Membership outreach, which enables us to offer information and services to people around the globe.

Target demographics: All ages, all incomes, all beliefs - everywhere

Direct beneficiaries per year: thousands of visitors to our website and hundreds of attendees at our events

Geographic areas served: global

Programs: Interactive Website, Weekly Signs Of Life Radio Show with free downloadable archives, published Semi Annual Full Color Magazine, Afterlife Discussion Groups, Webinars, Workshops, Demonstrations, Grief Retreats and an Annual Conference.

Community Stories

28 Stories from Volunteers, Donors & Supporters

Sylvia23

Volunteer

Rating: 5

Forever Families is a great educational program offering webinars and book reviews along with articles and research reports. It provides sensitive and caring offerings to those grieving. i am so happy to have found this website and can not recommend it more. A must see for regular updates on programs and research findings. They offer great volunteer opportunities.

Comments ( 1 )

foreverfamilyfoundation Thank you for your support

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

Forever Family Foundation Inc. (FFFI) is deeply committed to helping those who have lost loved ones to know and understand that the connection is not broken, love is not "done", and our loved ones are not "gone". The services FFFI provides to the public and to members are so beneficial. I view FFFI's work as groundbreaking and critically important in addressing what each of us will experience one day, whether that is the loss of a family member, spouse, friend, or otherwise. Excellent work, FFFI!!

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 03/18/2017

Thank you so much for writing this review

Previous Stories

Volunteer

Rating: 5

I have been a donor for several years now, and I continue to be as inspired by the humans behind the organization as much as I am the organization itself! They and FFF work tirelessly to educate the public about life after death, to provide educational opportunities in a variety of formats and settings, and to be a source of information which brings comfort to those who are grieving the loss of a loved one or just want to know that there's more to our existence than the bodies we inhabit. I have viewed a number of webinars offered by FFF over time and find the topics discussed or taught about, and the person(s) who is/are conveying information about the webinar topic, are all timely, relevant, very interesting, and educational. I wholeheartedly support FFF because they are bringing light to a subject not often talked about - and we need more light like that on the planet! Please consider making regular donations to support Forever Family Foundation in furthering their mission.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 03/18/2017

Thank you for all of your support and wonderful words

Read more

Donor

Rating: 5

This organization has helped me through the loss of my son. The words and the people that work there are amazing.

Valerie44

Donor

Rating: 5

This foundation is working to change the perception of life after death through science. Wonderful information available from their website, radio shows and magazine.

Previous Stories

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

I have connected to like-minded individuals through Forever Family Foundation.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 07/15/2014

Thank you for your support, and we are glad you made this connection!

Donor

Rating: 5

Great organization with insights into meaningful connections.

Donor

Rating: 5

These folks are pursuing very important work and doing it well on a shoestring. They are responsive to membership and supporters and offer a wide range of programs. I have been happy to support them financially for three years now.

1

Donor

Rating: 5

Forever Family Foundation has dedicated volunteers who help create a community, spread the awareness of afterlife science, and organize inspiring events across the US

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 08/31/2016

Thank you very much for your positive review. We appreciate it very much.

1

Donor

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Foundation is exactly what a non-profit should be. Run by volunteers, scientifically based, contributes to the well-being of others. Yes, FFF far exceeds expectations and I am so happy to have discovered them.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 06/21/2016

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you found our community

1

Donor

Rating: 5

We first connected with Forever Family Foundation in 2010 and were immediately drawn to the people who created FFF and the ideas, stories, humor, and objectivity that were shared. We have become more sensitive, curious, compassionate, and receptive to new experiences as a result of FFF and our lives are much more purposeful.

Previous Stories
1

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

I came across FFF after our 21-year-old daughter experienced a fatal car crash. Our family was open to the reality of life beyond death and were seeking support to expand our understanding, connections, and sense of peace. FFF has helped us along this path of spiritual and metaphysical discovery, as it has helped countless others. We are very grateful for the work FFF is doing to support individuals, and society as a whole, to shift the current paradigm of how we experience life, death, and beyond. It is, I believe, the most important work of our time.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 07/14/2014

Liora, a TV show is an interesting idea! Thank you for your support. You really identified what our community is all about, and shifting the paradigm is a big part of it. We hope you are doing well.

1

Donor

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Foundation is a wonderful organization. They are a great help to people that are going through grief due to the loss of a loved one. They hold seminars and send out a newsletter (free to members). They are always up to date on the latest research into life after death and the information they share provides comfort to many, many people. All of the volunteers are very kind, caring and intelligent. I love this group and have been a member for many years. By the way, membership is FREE.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 10/03/2015

Thank you for your kind words and for reminding everyone membership in this non-profit, all volunteer organization, is FREE! We are deeply grateful for your long term support and for your donations.

2 Stacey35

Donor

Rating: 5

I "attended" an online grief seminar (Webinar)) put on by the FFF just a week after losing my father. The timing was perfect for me, as I was trying to reconcile my grief between my brain and my heart (I hope that makes sense). The speaker, Doreen Molloy, did a wonderful job of explaining the normality of grief, and recovery. I felt SO much better and "lighter" after the seminar. Although I have been a member of the FFF for several years (due to my interest of afterlife studies), this was the first time that I NEEDED support. I am so thankful that I had a resource to turn to at my saddest/weakest time. I truly believe that the work and contributions of the FFF volunteers can change lives! Thank You, Forever Family Foundation for all you do to support the education and well-being of others!

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 10/03/2015

Thank you very much for your heartfelt words. We are very glad that the Foundation was here for you when you needed it most. We thank you very much for your participation and for being a donor. We hope you will continue to travel with us on your journey.

Previous Stories
1

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

I attended an annual FFF conference and was moved by the stories of many of the attendees who we're looking for confirmation that their departed loved ones were at peace "on the other side". The knowledge of the speakers, both scientific experts and spiritual scholars, was very impressive. I don't know of another organization that brings together both science and faith to examine the possibility of survival of consciousness. It was an educational and therapeutic experience. Thank you FFF!

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 09/08/2014

You are welcome, Stacey! We love our speakers and experts that have collaborated to bring members and the public such valuable information. We hope to see you at this year's conference too! Thank you so much for taking time to voice your support.