Over 1.8 million nonprofits and charities for donors, volunteers and funders

Claim This Nonprofit

More Info

Add to Favorites

Share this Nonprofit

Donate

Volunteering Oportunities

Nonprofit Overview

Causes: Biological & Life Sciences, Philanthropy, Public Foundations

Mission: Mission statement - To provide a forum where individuals and families who have suffered the loss of a loved one can turn for support, information, and hope through state-of-the-art information and services provided by ongoing research into the survival of consciousness and Afterlife Science.

Results: Annual Fundraising has allowed us to dramatically expand our FREE Membership outreach, which enables us to offer information and services to people around the globe.

Target demographics: All ages, all incomes, all beliefs - everywhere

Direct beneficiaries per year: thousands of visitors to our website and hundreds of attendees at our events

Geographic areas served: global

Programs: Interactive Website, Weekly Signs Of Life Radio Show with free downloadable archives, published Semi Annual Full Color Magazine, Afterlife Discussion Groups, Webinars, Workshops, Demonstrations, Grief Retreats and an Annual Conference.

Community Stories

75 Stories from Volunteers, Donors & Supporters

Sylvia23

Volunteer

Rating: 5

Forever Families is a great educational program offering webinars and book reviews along with articles and research reports. It provides sensitive and caring offerings to those grieving. i am so happy to have found this website and can not recommend it more. A must see for regular updates on programs and research findings. They offer great volunteer opportunities.

Comments ( 1 )

foreverfamilyfoundation Thank you for your support

Volunteer

Rating: 5

This organization has been my lifeline during the worst time in my life. They are an incredibly supportive organization. Their cutting edge research into the possibility of an afterlife is absolutely mind-blowing. The founders, certified mediums and researchers involved are incredibly balanced and grounded people, whose logical and intelligent approach serve as very strong and believable evidence to these "astronomical claims". Their medium certification program is rigorous and the mediums pass science based tests to demonstrate they are getting detailed information not using "normal" means.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 03/18/2017

We thank you for writing such a supporting review

General Member of the Public

Rating: 5

Forever Family Foundation Inc. (FFFI) is deeply committed to helping those who have lost loved ones to know and understand that the connection is not broken, love is not "done", and our loved ones are not "gone". The services FFFI provides to the public and to members are so beneficial. I view FFFI's work as groundbreaking and critically important in addressing what each of us will experience one day, whether that is the loss of a family member, spouse, friend, or otherwise. Excellent work, FFFI!!

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 03/18/2017

Thank you so much for writing this review

Previous Stories

Volunteer

Rating: 5

I have been a donor for several years now, and I continue to be as inspired by the humans behind the organization as much as I am the organization itself! They and FFF work tirelessly to educate the public about life after death, to provide educational opportunities in a variety of formats and settings, and to be a source of information which brings comfort to those who are grieving the loss of a loved one or just want to know that there's more to our existence than the bodies we inhabit. I have viewed a number of webinars offered by FFF over time and find the topics discussed or taught about, and the person(s) who is/are conveying information about the webinar topic, are all timely, relevant, very interesting, and educational. I wholeheartedly support FFF because they are bringing light to a subject not often talked about - and we need more light like that on the planet! Please consider making regular donations to support Forever Family Foundation in furthering their mission.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 03/18/2017

Thank you for all of your support and wonderful words

Read more

Volunteer

Rating: 5

Forever Family Foundation is providing an avenue to satisfy my interest in the knowledge of the afterlife. Their association with scientific research into the Afterlife is very encouraging to me.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 03/18/2017

Thank you for writing this review

Board Member

Rating: 5

As a volunteer, I have been with Forever Family Foundation since it's inception. The reason? What they offer is an invaluable array of information for those who grieve, as well as those who wish to explore. Their work is critical to our society. There are so many avenues that help light and comfort you down this path when you arrive at the Forever Family Foundation website doorstep. You'll experience a whole new world, one that shares support, hope and even a sense of comfort to help guild you while in an unbelievable state of grief. In whatever way you have come across the Forever Family Foundation, I truly believe that your loved ones guided you here. It has been an honor to be a part of such a healing and giving organization.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 03/18/2017

Thank you for your dedication to the foundation.

Previous Stories
1

Volunteer

Rating: 5

Are you curious about the afterlife? Have you lost a loved one and just want to connect with like minded people? Do you want to experience a wonderful organization that truly helps others in grief and is passionate about doing this? Then it's obvious you have been guided to Forever Family Foundation.
I have been a volunteer since it's inception and they have been true to their mission and do it with heart. They provide educational information, they have amazing webinars, conferences and yes, the list goes on. Take time to check out www.ForeverFamilyFoundation.org and while there, join their membership, it's free!

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 05/30/2016

Janet, Thank you for all of your never ending support.

Read more
ksaavedra

Volunteer

Rating: 5

Forever Family Foundation is a brilliantly run, heart centered organization that offers numerous programs, both online and live, to support people in grief and disseminate scientific information about the Afterlife. I've attended several live events in different states, enjoy their beautiful Signs of Life Magazine and the weekly Signs of Life Radio Show. I also participate in the monthly online meetings of the Visionary Explorers Group, which is moderated by Dr. Betty J. Kovacs. I can't praise FFF enough for the worldwide services they provide so well.

Previous Stories

Volunteer

Rating: 5

Forever Family Foundation offers webinars, afterlife discussion groups, a weekly radio show, live events, annual grief retreat and much more to serve the bereaved and educate us all about afterlife research. I love being part of this organization. It feeds my soul while it allows me to be of service to others. Kudos to the commitment and dedication of Forever Family Foundation founders, Bob and Phran Ginsberg.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 08/31/2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review again this year. We are deeply grateful for your long-term support.

Read more

Volunteer

Rating: 5

The FFF is The best group of people I have ever found. They provide so much valuable information and resources to people who are grieving and/or to people who are looking to educate themselves with credible information and contacts. I love this Foundation and intend to stay a lifelong member and volunteer as much as I can. I try to spread the word to all people who are looking for likeminded people to educate and help support them during their time of need. This was my experience and I am eternally grateful. They deserve 10 stars!!!

Volunteer

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Organization has lightened the hearts and lifted the spirits of thousands of family members who thought they had lost a loved one through death. Instead, these people now know that life and love are eternal. What a wonderful gift of inner healing and joy.

Comments ( 1 )

profile

foreverfamilyfoundation 06/21/2016

Thank you for the kind words and hours of volunteer work. Volunteers are the backbone of the Foundation.

Volunteer

Rating: 5

The Forever Family Organization has lightened the hearts and lifted the spirits of thousands of family members who thought they had lost a loved one through death. Instead, these people now know that life and love are eternal. What a wonderful gift of inner healing and joy.

1

Volunteer

Rating: 5

I have worked as a volunteer for Forever Family Foundation, and I know how hard the staff work to get the necessary message out there that when we physically die, the essential part of us, our soul and consciousness, do not die with the body, but live on in another dimension of reality. The realisation of this truth, which is being confirmed by open-minded scientists and researchers working both with mediums and investigators finding incontrovertible evidence in many other fields related to soul survival, brings tremendous consolation to those of us who remain on this earth after a loved one dies. Forever Family Foundation has been meticulously presenting the evidence of consciousness surviving physical death for many years. Its 'Signs of Life' radio broadcasts are enlightening and uplifting, and of the highest intellectual rigour and calibre. I would like more people to be aware of the important work this organisation does.
Richard