Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
142 Reviews
1234.985925
Write A Review
March 28, 2015

more

March 28, 2015

I was impressed by their commitment, strong work, and real good professional volunteers as well. They are fighting a real and urgent cause, saving biodiversity in much needed places like Africa and Asia where destruction is rampant and conservation should be a priority.
March 26, 2015

more

March 26, 2015

Transparency and very good use of donation is very important to me, that's why i continue to support Endangered Species International. Too many organizations are not efficient enough and the big ones are run like corporations to please corporations.
March 19, 2015

more

March 19, 2015

Endangered Species International surpasses many other groups in terms of their effectiveness and their willingness to take on tough projects in very remote locations to protect species and their habitat. Great group!
March 18, 2015

more

March 18, 2015

One of the most effective group i know...spending more than 98 percent of donations in the field to protect directly threatened animals without compromises. I applaud their hard work and proud to be one of teh supporter. I love the rain forest and western gorilla in projects in Congo :)
March 18, 2015

more

March 18, 2015

Thank you for the staff of Endangered Species International for helping us with our endangered school project in Oakland. It was a success and we were able to raise some money for helping them...
March 13, 2015

more

March 13, 2015

This charity is definitely one of my top picks. They make a strong difference in the lives of endangered animals and work very hard to save them in their habitats because too often protection status means nothing and therefore wilderness must be protected. I learned about their work in coral reefs as well, very well done...keep creating marine protected areas we need them!
March 13, 2015

more

March 13, 2015

ESI is a truly independent group doing fantastic work in the field to protect threatened animals. I also support their full involvement of indigenous groups to save rainforest. Thank you ESI!
February 17, 2015

more

February 17, 2015

I love ESI direct conservation work in the field with long-term involvement with the indigenous people and local communities. Their projects are mostly field projects finding solutions to save endangered animals where it is needed. I will be a supporter as long as i can..Great conservation work!
February 16, 2015

more

February 16, 2015

www.owenhenrywindows.com ...Replacement windows Seattle
November 13, 2014

more

November 13, 2014

ESI is doing great by saving habitats for endangered species. Great involvement with local communities because in most places, local communities are the only solutions to save endangered species and their homes.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers