Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
32 Reviews
12345
| 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

I love this place! I was looking for a group of people I could relate to and when I walked through their doors, I knew I had found them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

ABS / Zen Do USA is a wonderful member of our South Florida community.
They have spent the last 10 years giving complementary class in Kenpo, Tai Chi, qi gong , and meditation at Broward College’s Central Campus , Student Life department. They continue to give and yet they receive so little.
If you decide to support a Local 501c3 may I suggest Zendo USA. They are in need of a facility to continue their community endeavors.

More feedback...

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

This organization is made up of the most compassionate people. They really care!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 15, 2014

more

July 15, 2014

I love Zendo USA!! I thank you for all that you do for our community!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 8, 2014

more

July 8, 2014

Zendo USA embodies it's stated values and mission. The organization cares deeply for the individual and their development. A focus on training the mind and body while learning to open the heart. Zendo USA had a powerful impact on the individuals served and community at large, providing guidance, leadership and consciousness. The organization and its leader was recognized numerous times by local educational and government organizations for their commitment to service and the wellbeing of those involved.

I watched the training and service provided by Zendo USA transform participants live's for the better. Those who came grew in their morals, strength and knowledge. I highly recommend involving oneself with this organization.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 18, 2013

more

July 18, 2013

SUPER AWESOME.!! I hope you enjoyed this review, I had to write it this long cause this ass of a website made me, so sorry if it sounds corny.. No but really just go there, shut up, stay cool, and change your life for the better..

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

More instructors and more available days during the week..

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

Highly recommend! Great expoerience. Looking forward to the next session.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 15, 2013

more

April 15, 2013

Zendo usa has and is a great organization. they have change my life by giving volunteering their time teaching me, and i am honor to to pay them back by volunteering my time to help them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 14, 2013

more

April 14, 2013

This organization and the people involved in it are amazing at enriching the lives of everyone who is a part of it. The classes as well as the instructors and the students provide a very positive energy, making the time spent at Zendo very pleasant.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 14, 2013

more

April 14, 2013

Zendo is awesome! I love it, I love the people and I love all they have to offer.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unlikely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers