Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
17 Reviews
12345
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
July 18, 2013

more

July 18, 2013

SUPER AWESOME.!! I hope you enjoyed this review, I had to write it this long cause this ass of a website made me, so sorry if it sounds corny.. No but really just go there, shut up, stay cool, and change your life for the better..

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

More instructors and more available days during the week..

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 16, 2013

more

April 16, 2013

Highly recommend! Great expoerience. Looking forward to the next session.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 15, 2013

more

April 15, 2013

Zendo usa has and is a great organization. they have change my life by giving volunteering their time teaching me, and i am honor to to pay them back by volunteering my time to help them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 14, 2013

more

April 14, 2013

This organization and the people involved in it are amazing at enriching the lives of everyone who is a part of it. The classes as well as the instructors and the students provide a very positive energy, making the time spent at Zendo very pleasant.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 14, 2013

more

April 14, 2013

Zendo is awesome! I love it, I love the people and I love all they have to offer.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unlikely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 13, 2013

more

April 13, 2013

Zendo USA is a great organization that organizes events and classes that enrich their community's health and well being.

They offer classes in meditation and martial arts.

The are just wonderful.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 12, 2013

more

April 12, 2013

The class is incredible, the atmosphere is very welcoming and the instructor is great. I was very pleased with the friendly and relaxed setting, and I am looking forward to going to this class again.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

ZendoUSA is a great organization! The best part is the people!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Our vision is to integrate all members of the community through the fabric of social and physical mindfulness, the way of oneness. We nurture the vision of a lifestyle that will enable individuals to develop and maintain both physical and mental well-being

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

This organization is open, accessible , and welcoming to everyone!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers