Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
15 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 24, 2013

more

October 24, 2013

I'm highly impressed with the achievements & goals YAC Amherst have pursued. Last time I seen them was at the Juneteenth event 2013 and they had a wonderful display in the center of town.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Add more people!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 23, 2013

more


1 previous review
February 11, 2010

As a community member, I really appreciate the oppurtunity that YAC gives me to participate, enjoy, and support the work of local youth. I've been to every Video Vangaurd's event over the last two ye... more

October 23, 2013

YAC is a community instutition--without it, the youth in our area would lack important visibility. Youth are envisioning and creating change, and YAC continues to support, cultivate, and give credibility to our youth community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 11, 2010

As a community member, I really appreciate the oppurtunity that YAC gives me to participate, enjoy, and support the work of local youth. I've been to every Video Vangaurd's event over the last two years - and I would not have traded a minute of it for anything else!

More feedback...

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

bring meaningful and socially conscious arts curriculum to all interested youth in Western Massachusetts! "Youth are apathetic" would never be heard again. Instead, our are would be known for our articulate youth who are changing the world!

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every month

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

October 23, 2013

more

October 23, 2013

I love YAC's vision and creativity and have seen and applaud the positive and lasting impact of its work on the young people of western Massachusetts.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers