Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
47 Reviews
1234.680855
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

I'm very happy to know Anthony from Yasmanth through CTY. I come from the NYC area so I am very blessed to have such a culturally diverse life. However, like I previously mentioned I am blessed. I believe Anthony and Yasmine's vision of spreading and keeping "cultural legacies" is that of a beautiful one.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012

more

November 11, 2012

It is so encouraging to see young people in these days willing to work hard and achieve their goals. I am happy to see them excelling and going places and performing. Anthony is a very cheerful and positive thinker, he is a young leader who wants to help and serve others. I am so blessed to see them fulfilling their dreams. It is nice to see siblings supporting each other as well.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

I am very happy to know Yasmine through the Center of Talent Youth (CTY) program since beginning of 2012, furthermore, to the "Yasmanth", which was established by Yasmine and her brother, Anthony. In addition to their cheerful personality and hard working attitude, I am also very touched and impressed by their work as a bridge on linking West and East culture, music and dance; also use their talents to help unfortunate children. Beside their interests on international music and dance, they have also extended enthusiasm on learning foreign languages, history, and folklore; Giving performance at different cities, regions, and countries to raise fund on helping needed children. At such a young age, Yasmine and Anthony have such a beautiful and respectful life goal, It's a privilege to know Yasmine, Anthony and the Yasmanth.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

Yasmanth is run by two very professional individuals that have succeeded through hard work and dedication. At such a young age, it is admirable that they've created such a wonderful program that will have a tremendous impact on our youth for the future.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

The proactive youngsters who started this organization are a wonderful example for all our youth, teaching us about tolerance and the beauty of cultural exchanges. They strive to bring children together through a common language: music and dance. Regardless of cultural and language differences everyone who has seen them in action gets motivated by their passion and selflessness - they get carried away in their music and dance in order to bring down the walls of discrimination and bring a smile and hope to many children. I saw them perform in Honduras, Central America - a third world country, where I'm sure many children were positively impacted and hopefully all those little creative minds will fight to pursue their dreams. "Please don't stop the music..."

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers