Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
45 Reviews
1234.777785
| 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

MI NOMBRE ES CARLOS ANDRES ROMERO MARQUEZ VIVO EN LA CIUDAD DE CARTAGENA COLOMBIA LA FUNDACIÓN YASMANTH LLEGO A MI VIDA CUANDO FORMABA PARTE DE UN GRUPO MUSICAL ESTA FUNDACIÓN DIO EL PLACER DE VIAJAR A HONDURAS A MI Y A OTROS COMPAÑEROS DÁNDONOS LA PRIMERA EXPERIENCIA DE MONTAR UN AVIÓN Y DE INTERCAMBIAR CULTURAS CON OTROS NIÑOS DE OTROS PAÍSES AGRADEZCO MUCHO A ESTA FUNDACIÓN POR ESE GRAN GESTO QUE TUVIERON PARA CON NOSOTROS MUCHAS GRACIAS.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

NO

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

Yasmanth es una Organización que brinda ayuda a niños de escasos recursos y lo más importante los ayuda a impulsar y desarrollar sus talentos que llevan muy en alto el arte nacional del país que los vio nacer, alejando a los niños de las drogas e inculcando la educación.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

holaa.. mi nombre es jose luis urbina y hace un par de años vivi junto con 30 compañeros una experiencia unica. Gracias a la fundacion yasmanth.... poreso aprovecho este espacio para agradecer mucho a esta fundacion. Gracias muchas gracias ustedes son un ejemplo de personas que cambian personas.
Voy a orar mucho a nuestro Dios para ustedes sigan haciendo cosas maravillosas.
esbribo desde colombia.. graciass :)

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

si pudiera y tuviera les daria mucho mucho dinero... porque ellos si saben que hacer con eso. son maravillosos :)

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

Mi nombre es Eva sandrith Romero marquez de la ciudad de cartagena de indias Colombia.. Gracias a la fundación yasmanth chicos como yo pudimos realizar un sueño y tener tan maravillosa experiencia que nos lleno de grandes cosas aprendimos de otras culturas compartimos con personas maravillosas las cuales siempre perduraran en nuestros corazones ... Gracias a la fundación yasmanth tuvimos la mejor experiencia de nuestras vidas Dios los bendiga siempre .. En Colombia Cartagena Siempre serán bienvenidos con los brazos abiertos pues no encontramos como agradecerles por darnos tanta felicidad... Dios los bendiga y sigan con tan maravillosa labor

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

La verdad no habría que hacerle ningún cambio todo lo que hacen con el corazón y con ganas de hacernos felices .. son una bendicion

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

mi nombre es víctor torres de la fundación yasmanth solo puedo solo puedo decir que cumplió un gran papel en mi vida el cual quedo marcado para siempre. esta organización cumplió el sueño de 30 niños en Colombia el cual fue de viajar a honduras a intercambiar culturas con niños de otros países la experiencia fue de gran valor para todo y marco nuestras vidas.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

no

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

We are a non-profit that promotes and advocates for people with challenges. Yasmanth tailored their program to fit the needs of the population we serve. Since the vast population we serve is in the gray area, it is a priority to make sure that our programs cross cultural barriers. Yasmanth enhanced everyone's experience with their personal attentiveness.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

The performance of Aurora Over the Silk Road was not only educational and informative but enjoyable. Even though they are young Yasmine and Anthony are professional in their work. They have taken this organization above and beyond. Their performance is like opening up a book and bringing it to life.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

Yasmanth created an outatanding Program at our Youth Center on Scott AFB; engaging and thrilling all our children and staff with their culturally and visually-rich performances, crafts, and activities. The music and dance performances were exicuted with the utmost professionalism and excellence. The visual arts and cultural activities were unique and attention grabbing. This organization was an inspiration to children and staff alike. The professionals of Yasmanth should be very proud in how they are viewed as amazing artists of their craft. I would highly recommend Yasmanth to any organization who is seeking to provide a program that fully exhibits a broard range of cultural experiences.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

The yasmanth came to Scott Air Force, Il and then put on a show for our kid in the before and after program. The show was colorful, awesome, educational,informative, the dancing portion with all the costume changes was amazing. Our children had a great time,participated in projects, and learned about nature. I hope to see you again.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

no

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

When this organization came to our center, they set up centers and allowed the children to go from center to center. It was quite educational and well put together. Our children had hands on experiences and over all this was quite worthwhile.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not make any changes.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers