Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
December 12, 2013

more

December 12, 2013

he is a liar
liar
scumbag liar
liar who probably cant look himself in the mirror tomorrow morning

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

don't trust this organization

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

None

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

No

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Badly

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 21, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 21, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

DO NOT give any money to this con-artist! He will do nothing, break your heart even more, and take your money and run!!!!! Stay away!!!!!!!!!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 21, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 21, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

A total & complete con artist! Took $8,000. from us & did absolutely nothing. Didn't even read the 81+ pounds of legal records we provided! Refused to send our files back therefore we had to use other means of retrieving them. He can't provide one shred of documentation of a single case or name he's overturned. This man uses numerous aliases, has a 55+ pg criminal history showing 46 arrests between 1974 - 2009, which includes weapon charges/convictions, fraud, identity theft, giving false information to a police officer, a Governor's Warrant plus a $73,000. judgement from the Attorney General of Brazos County TX just to name a few! Each charge resulted in a conviction! He claims the TWWA has been around for 28 yrs, false! The Missouri Writ Writers closed their doors in 2004 & the TX Writ Writers opened in 2012. They are being investigated by the TX Bar Assoc, the TX UPL (Unauthorized Practice of Law), the FBI, TBI & TDOC just to name a few agencies. The TWWA "lawyer" he hired was disbarred by the state of TX in 2012. STAY AS FAR AWAY FROM THIS MAN & THE TWWA AS POSSIBLE!!!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Have them all arrested for fraud & scamming inmates & their families!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

None

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

No

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Badly

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 18, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
May 18, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Estaban garcia of writerswriters is a fraud, he kept my money, kept my sons transcripts, and did nothing, will not even return the transcripts, there are law suits pending against him, please beware, a wolf in sheeps clothing, do not do business with them.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

dismantle them

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

None

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

No

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Badly

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
January 28, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Stay as far away from this organization as you can! Con artists, will take your money, and give you nothing in return! BEWARE!!!!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

None

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Badly

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers