Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
88 Reviews
1234.886365
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 14, 2014

more

October 14, 2014

I purchase wreaths as a way tin memory of my father and my father in law. For each wreath I purchase another wreath is donated to be placed on the grave of a service member who has sacrificed everything for our country. This year I plan to volunteer with the laying of the wreaths at Arlington.
May 29, 2014

more

May 29, 2014

My husband passed away last October. After the funeral my daughter told me she had heard about Wreaths Across America and I tried to contact them. Messages were left on both sides of the phone and I knew I had missed the deadline to add my husband to their list. The holidays were upon us and I went to Ft. Sam to put flowers on his grave and as I approached his grave I discovered to my delight that they had placed a wreath on his grave. That act of kindness truly meant so much to me and made my holiday so very special. From now on they will always have my support. My children and I will be at Ft. Sam to join them in placing wreaths on others graves this and every holiday.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

When my husband and I went to visit my father and mothers grave site at Florida National Cemetery in Bushnell,Fl in January, we were both very touched. It made me feel like they were not forgotten.
Thank you all so much.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Wreaths across American was started out of the live and respect of our heroes both accounted and those that are still listed ad POW/MIA. The wreath company minutes and transmits thousands upon thousands if wreaths at Christmas time for our national cemeteries. then volunteers transport, unload, place and clean up. having myfother as one of the ? MIS that have been accounted it was great to have a wreath placed st huh headstone. Ihave purchased 4 erected a year fir several yrs now. one for ny door, one for moms door, and I donate two to our iCal national cemetery

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Join us on National Wreaths Across America Day and help place wreaths Volunteer