Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
28 Reviews
1234.928575
Write A Review
October 23, 2014

more

October 23, 2014

WGF is best non-profit organization concerning issues pertaining to education. I am the second prize winner in the essay competition organized by WGF and UNESCO. They always informed me of the schedule before time, delivered my prizes to my home in India from USA. Their punctuality, dedication to work and commitment towards creating an equal world is commendable. It empowers youths to strive for greater good of mankind. Since I am in India and very far away from USA, I could not get a chance to meet the members of WGF personally. But given a chance I would definitely meet them and become a positive changemaker in the society.
October 18, 2013

more

October 18, 2013

I knew World Genesis Foundation in 2011 through Tinada Youth Group (TIYO) - Kenya, where I work as the Programs Coordinator. We are collaborating with World Genesis Foundation in Jump Start Program where they helps accelerate the success of missions of hope by developing and designing a professional internet solutions to grassroots community based organization globally who cannot achieve website development/ online visibility . WGF through Jumpstart program sponsored the development of TINADA YOUTH website which are in development stages with better progress. I congratulate Heather Caton (CEO and the president), Dave and the whole teams for being determine and focused to child and youth development supporting visibility of organization with no aaccess. I personally recognize from inception the effective coordination, functional structures and linkages of WGF between policies, programs and resources.
Am passionate about WGF for dedication of young people role in development. I believe that with WGF passion, resilience and creativity, young people can change the world for the better. I can’t hesitate to recommend individuals, welwishers, partners and supporters to be part of this visionary organization to help them achieve their goals.
i will highly appreciate any support accorded to World Genesis Foundation in enhancing and contributing towards their international child and youth programs Including Social Work ,Education ,Arts, Cultural Awareness, Humanities, Jumpstart program, Social, Natural Sciences and Leadership Skills

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Participate in their international forums, volunteer in their programs and link and recommend their work to other organization/partners for collaboration towards supporting WGF programs for the betterment of the world.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 7, 2013

more

October 7, 2013

An organisation that has to share a lot with people interested in personal development. 5 years consecutively I had the opportunity to meety WGF through Heather Caton and Sorin Repanovici, persons that taught me to see life in a optimistic way and made me believe there is a better tomorrow. I truly recommend this foundation to all those who want have a special and different life-experience!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 27, 2013

more

September 27, 2013

I came across this organization at Atlantykron, a summer camp where they participate and make courses. I can honestly say their members are some of the best persons I met and that I will always be sure that a project they take care of will be a great one, because they are dedicated, hard working, motivated, brilliant and professionals. I was amazed by the amount of energy they put into their work and how they communicated with the participants. I, for one, have had interactions with many NGO's and foundations, but World Genesis is the first one that comes in mind when thinking of the impact they have on everyone's life, in a good way.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Donate more money, they deserve it!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

with your skills, strengths, experience and expertise together, we can create real change, enriching the lives of youth. Volunteer