Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
28 Reviews
1234.928575
Write A Review
November 11, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 11, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

World Genesis Foundation has been doing amazing work, especially in the area of supporting youth empowerment. I have really enjoyed working with them over the last year and look forward to all of the wonderful contributions that they will continue to make in the year to come!
October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

World Genesis Foundation is an organization which not only supports and encourages youths, but also helps to express your own views on different matters. This year I participated at the Worldwide Future of Education Youth Essay Contest organized by WGF and UNESCO and had a chance to write my views, my ideas and my imagination regarding the future of education. After the submission of essay I realized how much can be done in order to change the education for the better. By organizing such remarkable competitions and programs, WGF reminds us that we should put maximum effort to make our future brighter. Moreover, people working in this organization are very responsible and supportive. They do their best in order to achieve their goals. It is my great honor to meet such an amazing team, who is working on a remarkable mission.
October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

WGF is best non-profit organization concerning issues pertaining to education. I am the second prize winner in the essay competition organized by WGF and UNESCO. They always informed me of the schedule before time, delivered my prizes to my home in India from USA. Their punctuality, dedication to work and commitment towards creating an equal world is commendable. It empowers youths to strive for greater good of mankind. Since I am in India and very far away from USA, I could not get a chance to meet the members of WGF personally. But given a chance I would definitely meet them and become a positive changemaker in the society.
October 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

World Genesis Foundation is an amazing and incredible organization. I was a participant of its essay competition. They are fast responding, even though I am 12 hours ahead of their time, they never fail to inform me about anything to do. The competition held was also fair by announcing the term and condition in a very specific manner. Even, the winning essays were also published so that people can access and read the ideas.
October 21, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 21, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

World Genesis Foundation is an incredible and life changing non-for -profit organization. It helps to empower young people from marginalized and under-served regions. It gearing towards seeing that every person obtains opportunities in life. It is opening doors to many young people for them to realize that they are capable of achieving their goals and dreams.

The founder, Heather Caton, is an incredible talented selfless young leader who works to see other people are obtaining life changing opportunities. She will not stop at anything to be a mentor and a social worker. I highly recommend this Foundation.
October 17, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

World Genesis Foundation:- is something that i learned about by the beginning of year 2014 & since then always connected with all informations of same. Its simply the best which focuses on giving new ideas a platform specially among youths for the betterment of society & bringing a change for future. It also works to bring future leaders together so that there potentials are served widespread. I am proud to be connected with same & will remain in touch forever.
October 11, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

WGF is one of the best non-profits I have ever encountered! They have an incredible vision to create new opportunities for underserved youth, which is an amazing cause. Over the last couple years, they have conducted so many different projects in order to engage youth. One of them was International Model United Nations, which I had the pleasure to speak at. They were able to bring together hundreds of high school students all over the world to talk about global issues and how to solve them.

I know Heather Caton, the President and CEO, of WGF. She has been my friend and mentor for over a year and has been the most amazing person I have ever worked with. Her deep passions for working with youth are 150% evident in each of her actions.

WGF is amazing and I urge everyone to share the word about them!
October 11, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

WGF is an incredible organization that unites people around a crucial common goal in a way that makes every individual really and truly feel that his/her contribution is invaluable. Such an appreciative and personable attitude is what make WGF particularly stand out for me. The coordinators strive to get to know YOU as an individual, which creates the collaborative atmosphere of trust within the team working on extremely significant initiatives. It is my belief that the combination of the hard work WGF is doing with the really caring attitude it has adoprted will change the world for the better!
October 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My collaboration with World Genesis Foundation go back five years and I am delighted to write these few word in support of the organisation. Their focus and assistance to youth from across the globe. WGF is truly a testament to the excellent work that WGF does to see how our network of UNESCO Clubs has grown and garnered support from the community at large.
WGF strives to stay true to their mission of "Never leaving any child behind. We have benefited greatly on the generosity of the Leadership of WGF and look forward to strengthening the partnership to help more children around the globe.
October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I SHITTU IDOWU KAMARDEEN A GRADUATE STUDENT OF ATLANTIC INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY HONOLULU HAWAII NOW PART OF UNESCO, I PARTICIPATED IN THE MULTI-MEDIA COMPETITION J 2014, INSHARING IDEAS, BEING A POSITIVE CHANGE MARKER RECOGNIZED BY THE UNITED NATIONS PEACE KEEPING ORGANIZATION AND THE WORLD GENESIS FOUNDATION THROUGH THE CONTACT OF THE SECRETARY GENERAL OF UNESCO HEATHER CARTON. THIS ORGANIZATION IS ONE OF A KIND MOTIVATING THE YOUTH MAKING THEM TO BE EXPOSED TO MORAL LIFE, THAT IS ETHICS AND ACCOUNTABILITY.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I WOULD BE GREAT

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

with your skills, strengths, experience and expertise together, we can create real change, enriching the lives of youth. Volunteer