Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
17 Reviews
1234.941185
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

This organization has gone above and beyond for the future of clean, renewable energy for California and the planet. Their dedicated team, passionate efforts, and community engagement are remarkable.
October 7, 2014

more

October 7, 2014

Not only does this “THINK TANK” do the thinking to find solutions to economic, political, social and environmental problems nationally and globally, it also “TAKES ACTION” to assure that these solutions are implemented. This is why I became an Associate of the World Business Academy.
September 9, 2014

more

September 9, 2014

I first heard about World Business Academy as one of the member organizations coming together as part of the Emerging Business Alliance. Then saw Rinaldo Brutoco's name as an underwriter for the Move to Amend documentary. Then, when I read the research being published by the Academy and started listening to their podcast, I had my mind completely blown.

The academy has empowered me as an environmentalist, as an activist, as an entrepreneur, and as a leader to be more effective and well-informed to support the transition to renewable energy infrastructure and resource abundance through global collaboration.
October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

I went to a convention in Santa Barbara around 2004 as a guest of the wife of a former board member of the World Business Academy. I had no idea there were people in the business community acting so responsibly for the rest of us. I met an American Indian named Andrew Solis who was there to present the Native American point of view and he was listened to. I heard a great speech by Deepak Chopra about how to integrate Spirituality and Business. I listened to the author of a book called Three Cups of Tea about educating women in Afghanistan which has done more than anything in the last eight years to change the playing field there for freedom and women's rights. The World Business Academy is pioneering the way for a Globally responsible business community. One that works for everyone in a responsible and culturally sensitive manner. I highly recommend membership to any serious business or corporation that has a goal of long term international success.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

Amazing radio show. Several university courses packed into one. Philosophy politics economics & of course consciousness.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers