Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
52 Reviews
1234.826925
| 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review
December 28, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

more

December 28, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

The World Animal Awareness Society is a best organization that is for the animals and with the animals day in and day out! Keep up the great and very impressive work! I love all their videos.being part of The World Animal Awareness Society as a volunteer gives me the feeling that I finally are taking some responsibilities for worlds weaker species.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 27, 2012
8 people found this review helpful

more

December 27, 2012
8 people found this review helpful

My children and I are very passionate about animals. We frequently search the web looking for non-profits that show concern and interest in the well-being of animals. The World Animal Awareness Society came up in one of our searches. Based on our findings, we believe this non-profit organization to be a dedicated organization that truly cares about and for animals. Keep up all of your hard work and efforts for the sakes of the animals. We enjoyed the videos and tips. Thank you for all that you do. DEIDEIBOLTZ

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 27, 2012
17 people found this review helpful

more

December 27, 2012
17 people found this review helpful

Let me share my mind, being part of The World Animal Awareness Society as a volunteer gives me the feeling that I finally are taking some responsibilities for worlds weaker species.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 27, 2012
21 people found this review helpful

more

December 27, 2012
21 people found this review helpful

The World Animal Awareness Society is working selflessly for the animals' welfare day in and day out! Their limitless effort and the educational as well as entertaining videos have been influencing the people to become more kind and careful to the animal society. I wish they will continue this in future.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 27, 2012
27 people found this review helpful

more

December 27, 2012
27 people found this review helpful

The World Animal Awareness society is an organization that works tirelessly day in and day out for the animals. They do a wonderful job and post some fantastic and enjoyable videos. Thank you for all that you do World Animal Awareness Society. Keep doing what your doing it is appreciated by both our furry friends and humans alike.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 27, 2012
27 people found this review helpful

more

December 27, 2012
27 people found this review helpful

I have a love for animals because they are faithful pals who make us laugh, keep us company and love us no matter what. The World Animal Awareness Society is a great organization that is working for the human animal awareness. Their work is very challenging and difficult, yet with a powerful impact. I saw their videos, all were excellent, educational and heart touching. Carry on with the good work. Nazma

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 27, 2012
25 people found this review helpful

more

December 27, 2012
25 people found this review helpful

It is amazing how much The World Animal Awareness Society does for our beloved animals! I have watched all your videos and absolutely loved each and every one of them. Keep up the good work, the animals need you!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 27, 2012
28 people found this review helpful

more

December 27, 2012
28 people found this review helpful

I love animals, as all civilized people - I think - SHOULD!The World Animal Awareness Society is A-1 in my list because it makes me realize that mankind is doomed unless it takes care of all animals.I think this is one organization that can really touch hearts. Their videos are top notch beautiful and soulful ,. It makes me realize that we are all one with this universe - Cynthia

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

December 27, 2012
28 people found this review helpful

more

December 27, 2012
28 people found this review helpful

They are silent yet a part of the world, they too have the every intention to survive in our shared world. Yes I am refereeing to animals you know. I just want to thank on this animals day "The World Animal Awareness Society" on this animals day for they are forcing us to see beyond what we normally see about animals. I just love all there eye opening videos.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 27, 2012
27 people found this review helpful

more

December 27, 2012
27 people found this review helpful

Animals of the world are seriously surviving to keep their existence. Modernization and industrialization have become a symbol of threat to lead their life here. To help these animals there are very few organizations who has come forward to turn this wary and warm full world into the safest shelter for animal. After watching their activities through all of their videos, it has come to my mind that WA2S is an outstanding organization that is determined to assist animals live in peace. I think the benevolent service they are providing is only possible by them who have great heart full of affections to animals.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A little

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help the World Animal Awareness Society change the world! Volunteer