Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
36 Reviews
1234.916675
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 19, 2013

more

August 19, 2013

The Women's Worshipfest is highly uplifting and enlightening people to the ways of God. They are touching lives one heart at a time.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 19, 2013

more


1 previous review
December 13, 2012

This organization is uplifting and encouraging. I have gone since 2004, and I have always been blessed. It's a great conference and I look forward to it every year.... Because of this amazing organiza... more

June 19, 2013

The Womens Worshipfest Inc. organization is an amazing orgainization with a heart to serve. Serving those who need it most, filing in the gaps of life for those who need someone to be the encouragement, the support the resource.
This organization has been a blessing in my life since my first
conference all the way through to Touch a Heart, Change a Life. Amazing leadership, and staff, Womens Worshipfest is destined for extreme greatness. I am privilieged to have participated in many of the workshops and events. I know this organization has only one direction to go in and that is UP!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 13, 2012

This organization is uplifting and encouraging. I have gone since 2004, and I have always been blessed. It's a great conference and I look forward to it every year.... Because of this amazing organization I am able to join the Global Force with my vision for helping the homeless... Warm Embraces is preparing to reach out to the local communities and help those who need it most....

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2012

more

October 16, 2012

I was given the opportunity to attend the Women’s Worshipfest Conference and what an awesome event. This was my first year attending and by the time I left the registration table I felt very welcome. The registration fee of $25.00 for the weekend was well spent.

There were four main
sessions and the speakers were outstanding and very negligible on the theme “Facing the Giants”.
There was four mini Seminars and each instructor presented a little information about their topic before you picked the one of your choice. The topics were: You are somebody, The Power to Ignite, Naked & Unashamed and Bounce Back. I attend the Bound Back seminar and the instructor was outstanding.

The event was held at the Doubletree Hotel in Orange which was a perfect location. The staff was very friendly; it’s near an access to all the freeways and plenty of things to do in the area when you had “free time” from the event.

There was a verity of venders that were present and all of their items were very reasonable priced.

Saturday Night was “Red Carpet, A Night of Elegance”. This was the night to dress up, walk down the red carpet and then have your picture taken. It made you feel real special.

In addition to the items above the conference also had a morning meditation session, Zumba morning workout, Kidz camp (babysitting) and a session for youth and young adults.

I am looking forward to attending next year and bring a group of ladies with me. May God continue to Bless the Woman’s Worshipfest .

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 8, 2012

more

October 8, 2012

The WWF has been around for 10 years, and has never raised the cost of registration from $25. Even with the decline in the economy, and the rising cost of putting on a conference, the cost to attend has never increased. There were several conferences that I have attended in the past for well over $25, and have not gained the knowledge that I had received from WWF. At last years conference, there was an emphasis put on Breast Cancer Month. There has been many of us who attended who have have been touched by Breast Cancer, the information that was made availabe encouraged attendees to get mammagrams, gave information for support groups.... I have never attended a conference that gave so much attention to something that did not directly benefit them financially.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I have a cousin that is a couple of years older than me, and I am 40 who had to have a double mastectemy, and just some of the literature rececived I was able to encourage her, and just conversating with the women in attendance gave me valuable information to pass on

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

If I had to make changes, I would seek bigger sponsorship especially from Organizations that promote Breast Cancer awareness or dealing with Breast Cancer

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

How did you learn about this organization?

I used to live in California, and have attended several of the WWF. I believe in this organization, and its purpose that last year I acutually missed my flight from Nashville, TN and had to spend money on a hotel room. I could have easily decided to just skip the trip, because the registration fee was on $25, it would not have been a big loss but I was so glad that I did not.

October 6, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 6, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

hello i have been a party of this blessing for many years.the first time i went i did know what to expect well what a blessing i got.i met a lot of woman of all backgrounds,race and ages.i was blessed that they had something for every age.well let me just say that when i left i was so fool in my soul that i payed for the next year. i love that the price is affordable. now i did miss a few years do to some family members health but those woman where praying for us,im so blessed to have charity like this. i hope and pray that the price will all ways be to where everyone can afford it. im so blessed that me and my daughter will be there this year. i give all the glory to him.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Distibute flyers, stuff envelopes of letters to cancer patients; make phone calls of encouragement. Stuff letters from mailing list educating on Human Trafficking; help sorting items for donation drives fighting against Human Trafficking Volunteer