Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
25 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

As a donor I like to know that 100% of my donations goes directly to improving the lives of women and girls! I highly recommend this platform!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

I love giving to W4 because I am sure that the money I donate goes to the project I choose; I always receive a detailed report on the impact of my contribution.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 9, 2013

more

August 9, 2013

W4 is an innovative crowd funding platform dedicated to Women's empowerment.
I really liked the website: lots of pictures and nice articles. I then decided to make a donation mainly because 100% of individual donation are transferred directly to W4 Field partners and also it is very clear that
W4 is conducting a thorough due diligence making sure our money is really going to the Field. Besides, W4 is dedicated to small innovative organizations which was really appealing to me. After my donation, i received impact reports, helping me to realize how my donation actually made a difference.
I can only encourage you to do the same!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 22, 2012

more

October 22, 2012

W4 has a very unique approach. They use perfectly the web to raise funds to develop micro credits, education and much more through dedicated projects in very poor countries. I love the fact that for once, women are recognized as the key to solve the problem and that they deserve all our help to make it happen. For 50€, I can become a real business angel and finance a loan for a woman in Guatemala so she can start her own business.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers