Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
24 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 6, 2012

more

November 6, 2012

W4 is a team of dedicated, committed professionals to helping women worldwide. I enjoy their articles on amazing projects that are being done around the world on behalf of women! I look forward to W4's continued efforts and success!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

I was new to online giving before I came across W4. I like the fact that their partner organizations are local grassroots ones and I feel like my donation thus has the potential for a greater impact thanks to W4. I also enjoy their blog which is both informative and proposes concrete actions to its readers.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 22, 2012

more

October 22, 2012

I have learned a lot about serious issues facing women globally from Women's WorldWide Web. Their blog entries contain extremely valuable and important information. I highly recommend taking a few moments each week to read their content. You will not be disappointed.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 22, 2012

more

October 22, 2012

W4 has an incredible impact in areas sometimes unnoticed by other charities. It's clear message of enabling and empowering women has an impact far beyond the communities they serve.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 19, 2012

more

October 19, 2012

W4 is a Great Nonprofit Org! I love the work they are doing in Philippines! I like to read the interesting articles that they publish in Voices, always with the aim of informing what is going on "out there". I love the lectures focused to the empowermet of girls around the world. Congratulations to the whole team!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers