Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
22 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
May 24, 2013

more

May 24, 2013

These women do incredible work! My household products and personal care purchases are so much safer now. WVE is fighting to keep us all healthy!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 12, 2012

more

December 12, 2012

WVE is a wonderful organization doing great things with a tiny staff. They have made major strides in affecting legislation and in working with major companies to ensure that the products we use are safe. Due to their outreach and education, I have completely changed with products I buy and even know how to make many of my own items for home use. It is so important to avoid toxic chemicals and it is so reassuring to know that dedicated people are working on our behalf.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 9, 2012

more

June 9, 2012

I never considered the contents of the products I used until I started having severe reactions to some of the cleaning products I was using. Women's Voices for the Earth was an amazing resource to help me navigate my way to using better products and obtaining better health. I thought that perfume free meant chemical free when it came to laundry detergent. WVftE uncovered the hidden truth about these products that I was spending so much money on. Now I make my own detergent and cleaners for a fraction of the cost, and feel safe knowing that they are safe to use in my home. I love showing my kids how to make our own cleaning products from safe ingredients and passing this info. on to instill in them how important it is to avoid having toxic chemicals in the home.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 7, 2012

more

June 7, 2012

WVE helps me make decisions that keep me and my family safe. Now I know what kind of non-toxic sunscreen, makeup, and household cleaners to buy! I rely on them to provide clear, cutting-edge information on products that are safe for me, and for women everywhere. Thanks, WVE!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers