Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
17 Reviews
1234.882355
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 12, 2012

more

September 12, 2012

I originally learned about Women For Change Coaching Community from Nora Whalen in 2011 shortly after they incorporated. I was happy to contribute financially to the cause because what Nora and Lynn envisioned seemed like it would greatly benefit women. I have worked with Nora as my coach and I know how powerful the coaching process can be and having a team of coaches giving back - the effect could be incredible. I have watched the growth of this organization in sheer amazement. I really don't know how Nora and Lynn do it. They are two powerful women, incredible role models, and outstanding leaders. I can't wait to hear about the success W4C3 clients have, because I know their lives will be changed for the better.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

August 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

At Collective Alternative, we select one non-profit organization per year for which we create and donate a customized website. This decision is reviewed and selected based on goals of the organization, efforts, leadership and passion. We had an easy decision this year in selecting Women for Change Coaching Community (W4C3). Knowing the co-founders personally, we felt compelled to help support their dedication and commitment to impacting women’s lives. By working in partnership with women who cannot afford the benefits of life coaching, these devoted professional coaches are providing hope, offering a personal and positive experience, for women seeking to overcome that next hurdle or witness life-changing results. We believe in the mission of W4C3. We look forward to seeing how W4C3 continues to grow and strengthen women’s lives in the years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 18, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I just connected with Women For Change Coaching Community and was happy to donate to their wonderful cause. The leaders of this organization are inspirational and should be honored for their work. They are build a community of exceptional, positive, creative coaches to help women that might never have the experience of coaching or being in a community of positive women. I happy supported them and their mission and will continue to do so for years to come.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 16, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

August 16, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I'm delighted to support Women For Change Coaching Community. Coaching is such a powerful process for women to discover their authentic selves and learn how to live their passion and purpose. Unfortunately, coaching is often cost prohibitive. W4C3 has found the perfect way to support women in coaching and eliminate the financial barrier.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers