Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
17 Reviews
1234.882355
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 26, 2012

more

August 26, 2012

I heard wonderful things from your board member Tamika. When I look on your website and review all of the helpful information that you offer; it was nice to see women looking out for each other. Since then I recommended your services and website to every women I know! Keep up the wonderful job! This is needed in every state as we learn how to take better care of ourselves.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 20, 2012

more

August 20, 2012

I love the idea/mission of the Women For Change Coaching Community. I know the value of coaching and wholeheartedly support this organization. I love that they are offering one-on-one coaching opportunities to women who are in need, those who need coaching most. I know that this community will change the lives of many!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 16, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 16, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have worked with one of the W4C3 coaches outside of Women For Change Coaching Community and I know the changes I was able to make in my life from the coaching process. The fact that she and other coaches like her have come together to provide coaching for those who are unable to access coaching other wise is an incredible gift. I love what these powerful role models are doing and while I have no yet signed up to be a client, the information that they share on their blog and in the upcoming workshops are continuing to support me in making positive changes. Thank you ladies for all that you do!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

One of the coolest things I have noticed about Women For Change Coaching Community is their outreach to other non-profits. W4C3 has reached out to other non-profits, who's volunteers often make less than $40,000 a year and are doing amazing things in their communities. Providing these volunteers (of other non-profits) access to professional coaches strengths those volunteers making their impact larger than it was previously. W4C3 is not focused solo on making their non-profit bigger and better. They want everyone to have access to a community that provides support for women seeking to make positive change. I don't know of another non-profit like W4C3. They are truly unique and a gift to the world.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers