Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
50 Reviews
1234.85
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
October 19, 2014

more

October 19, 2014

This is great place to learn the truth about wolves. There are so many les about them being spread.
October 17, 2014

more

October 17, 2014

I Love Wolf Park !!! I Love Howlin Wolf's Blues Music !!! I Love the wolves howling in the mountains !!! Especially the one on the tiptop sillouettin on the full moonrise!!!
October 16, 2014

more

October 16, 2014

Wolf Park does such valuable work to help get the word out on what is happening for the wolves. Not just the ones they care for but what is needed legislatively. I love getting the information and the amazing photos of the wolves.

Thank you for what you do you are needed!!
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

I was saddened to see how little Wolf Park can afford to spend on visitor facilities. They're fine, with a drcent gift shop, but the place needs our donations and support to grow and improve and become even better. You go for the wolves and they are magnificent and beautiful and huge and frightening all at once. My only regret is not having more $$ to donate. What a wonderful opportunity, andvwe will go again.
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

Wolf Park is a phenomenal educational experience and allows visitors to become more acquainted with this often misunderstood creature. I was honored to have been given the experience as a young woman and now, as a mother, I was delighted to see the awe on my daughter's face when she saw these beautiful creatures so close. Thank you, Wolf Park, for all you do.
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

Wolf Park does a fantastic job of educating the public about these magnificent creatures. And when you sponsor a wolf you get to touch one. It's an awesome experience.
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

I hope one day to visit Wolf Park have enjoyed their posts on Facebook. They seem very caring and most imformative about wolves. Keep u the great work and Thank you for all you do for wolves
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

If you already love wolves, you will love them even more after a visit to Wolf Park. If you are ambivalent, I believe that these lovely creatures (foxes and coyotes, too) will win you over for life. You'll love Wolf Park. It's a wonderful, and inexpensive way to spend the day. And be sure to stick around for howl night! You'll be amazed.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None I can think of.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

Wolf Park is a great place to learn about the wolf. The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and care deeply for the wolves there. Sponsorships are available to enable donors to visit the wolves one on one. I truly love this place. It is a great outing for the whole family.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

Wolf Park is one of the strongest, most educational, and most exciting non profits I have encountered in Indiana. They are leaders in ecological educational outreach, something all communities (especially rural ones) desperately need. They have a dedicated, passionate staff and offer amazing care for their animals.
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

A person that volunteers might give tours, work in the gift shop, stock shelves, help in the office, work with fundraising, run the cash register, work outside, butcher, feed, clean up and we have many more volunteer jobs available here at Wolf Park. Volunteer