Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
1234.255
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

I have been associated professionally and socially with the management and staff of Win Family Services for the last fifteen years. Professionally, I have sat in on team meetings where the sole focus of every attendee was to understand his or her role in achieving the organizational goal. I was impressed by the types and scope of the questions proposed by the team members. After the meeting, I have witness team members deliver individualized services proposed in the meeting, through their community outreach. Win has a staff member with a graduate degree who was once a recipient of Win’s services. Most importantly, I know teenagers who have benefited from the services provided by Win since their birth. These young adults are leading positive productive lives that might not have been the outcome without Win. Win Family Services approaches the problems affecting poor families with sober deliberation and they are effective in achieving positive change one family at a time.
Malik Bey
Mental Health Associate
People Encouraging People
July 11, 2014

more

July 11, 2014

WIN Family Services is exceptional. They have worked with my clients' who have very challenging behaviors. unlike other agencies WIN also work with birth families to help facilitate reunification or to ensure that the child / youth maintains his /her family connections.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 11, 2014

more

July 11, 2014

I have been working with WIN Family Services for several years and have seen them work tirelessly to do the right thing for their clients.

Matt Schaller

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 4, 2013

more

January 4, 2013

I have been personally blessed by being a part of WIN Family Services. As a faith-based foster care and mental health agency, WIN focuses on every individual and what they need. It is an honor to be a part of an agency whose core principles are Godliness, Excellence, Teamwork and Service. I love being part of the family!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers