Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
85 Reviews
1234.964715
Write A Review
November 24, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
April 9, 2013

I have worked with Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation on a couple of projects and have found them to be completely professional and with a very clear vision. I am honored to assist them wit... more

November 24, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I am honored to work with Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation. Their awareness efforts and community reach is frowing rapidly and very muxh needed.

Support services are outstanding and we look forward to our continued work with them.
April 9, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

I have worked with Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation on a couple of projects and have found them to be completely professional and with a very clear vision.

I am honored to assist them with their efforts and will continue to do so. We will continue to reach out to them for
information about Williams syndrome and their resources.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 21, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 21, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

Penny Perez and the Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation does exactly what its name suggests! They actually use the funds they acquire to directly help people and families in need who are affected by Williams syndrome to help change their lives in a positive manner. In addition to raising awareness, the foundation runs support groups, sends children to camp, features newsletters, holds webinars with professionals who can provide guidance to families, and interacts directly with their members on a daily basis and much, much more. The non-profit organization is run professionally and transparently as well as with passion and love. Penny's inspiration for starting this foundation came from her own adorable son who was born with Williams syndrome. Faced with this, she soon recognized the need for additional support within the Williams syndrome community and founded the Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation. The foundation has helped so many people in so many ways. If you are looking to donate to a worthy cause, please consider the Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation.
November 20, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

This organization has been on the forefront of getting information and services to parents with Williams Syndrome. I was contacted to provide a legal seminar regarding education for individuals with disabilities. I was very impressed.

Mario M. Blanch, Esq.
November 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

We are honored to be working with this wonderful foundation. As a foundation partner, we look for organizations with a similar mission and we believe that this Foundation far exceeds that. They have a commitment to the individuals they serve and are an invaluable asset to the Williams syndrome community.
November 13, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 13, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation continues to make an impact in the Williams Syndrome Community. They offer great support, resources and assistance. We would be lost without them!
March 19, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

March 19, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation goes above and beyond to provide great information and resources. I have collaborated with them on a few projects and I appreciate how professional and personable they all are.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 20, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
April 5, 2013

This organization has done so much for the Williams syndrome community. They know the needs and care about the families. Great Job! more

March 20, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I am a volunteer and advisor for the Foundation and they are truly changing lives for families. They are dedicated and provide so many needed resources that are not otherwise available.

The also make sure that they have a variety of resources for parents and families.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 5, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

This organization has done so much for the Williams syndrome community. They know the needs and care about the families. Great Job!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 31, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

The Mission of the foundation is very much needed in our small community of parents of kids with Williams Syndrome. They seem to understand what the needs are.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 17, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

more

November 17, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

We have been working with Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation to join forces in spreading awareness about Williams syndrome and other Rare Genetic Disorders. We have found them to be a group of dedicated individuals committed to their cause and purpose.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers