Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
85 Reviews
1234.964715
Write A Review
November 20, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

just want to tell people out there if you've never been on here you will definitely find your answer here, penny Perez such a great person I've met threw others on this page, I'd recommend it to others out there its an awsome page to join WILLIAMS Syndrome Changing Lives is one of the most organization I'd ever join thanks to everyone who puts in a post daily or everyday it's the most helpful page I've learn a lot so come on and join us

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 20, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Williams Syndrome Changing Lives has been one of the best organization I have ever found. They are VERY informative and well educated in Williams Syndrome. Penny the president and founder is always available to help in anyway she can while dealing with her own son Keith who has WS.

My
daughter is 21 (WS) started having severe anxiety about 4 mos ago, I contacted Penny for assistance in getting a weighted blanket and noise reduction headphones for her, in a matter of a week Penny had them ordered and on their way to us. Williams Syndrome Changing Lives is simply AWESOME!! Hats off to them!!!
November 20, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

This organization has been on the forefront of getting information and services to parents with Williams Syndrome. I was contacted to provide a legal seminar regarding education for individuals with disabilities. I was very impressed.

Mario M. Blanch, Esq.
November 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 16, 2012

This is a wonderful organization that is doing some much to spread awareness and assist family with Williams Syndrome. more

November 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation is a wonderful organization! It provides a wealth of information for parents and medical providers. As a parent of a son with Williams Syndrome it is wonderful having a resource like this when I have questions. Also being able to connect with other Williams Syndrome parents is priceless.
November 16, 2012
5 people found this review helpful

This is a wonderful organization that is doing some much to spread awareness and assist family with Williams Syndrome.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

WS Changing Lives Foundation is an excellent organization that really helped us when we were searching for a support group. The information they offer, the awareness they create, and the friendliness are a few of the amazing qualities that make them who they are! They do not only offer information for WS families, but also provide practical advice about various issues WS families face.
November 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

We are happy to be involved with Williams Syndrome Changing Lives! They are a valuable resource for the community and bring much attention to this rare disorder. They provide a multitude of resources and information about Williams syndrome to the public and to healthcare workers.
November 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

My daughter was diagnosed at the age of 14 and she is now 25. I wish there had been this foundation when she was younger. There is so much information provided that we need. They provide information on medical and day to day issues that arise. Great support from other parents and we have been connected with many other families through the Williams Syndrome Changing Lives Foundation.
November 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

When our son was first diagnosed with WS. I was so afraid to reach out to others at first. Why? I guess I was so unsure of the future I had to take it all in, but finally when Wesley turned about 2 I started reaching out, this organization gave me the first open door to other families who was experiencing the same challenges ( and blessings) as ours. The educational information is easy to understand and Great! I researched the information as soon as he was diagnosed! The support and love has helped me be more open and accepting to this wonderful journal my son is taking me on! I Have met a few families and Penny now, Wow what amazing Parents and people! I just wish I would not have waited so long! Thank you
November 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

We are honored to be working with this wonderful foundation. As a foundation partner, we look for organizations with a similar mission and we believe that this Foundation far exceeds that. They have a commitment to the individuals they serve and are an invaluable asset to the Williams syndrome community.
November 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 17, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

My dear friend Keith is so cute and I would love to meet him and he is always smileing and love in kind little boy :)

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers