Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
12 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

I met Beth through my Daughter Christina. Beth is very knowledgeble about these little animals and has a heart of gold in taking care of each and everyone of these beautiful little creatures. If, people took as good of care of their children as she does these animals. Life would be so much better. She makes sure they are nursed back to great health and sends them back out in the wild. Beth has some she has taken in and will never be able to put them back out in the wild due to disabilities, she makes sure they live full and valued lives. We need more people like her taking care of these creatures. Beth thank you for all that you do daily and for teaching my daughter Christina how to take care of God little creatures. I know you will continue to do great work and giving your all in helping them. Sincerely, Sham Moore

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

It amazes me that they care for every little creature regardless of size or condition. They fee little baby squirrels with baby bottles, and when they recover and are well they release them to the wild. It takes love and determination to do that year after year. They even adopt some who are to badly hurt to make it on their own. Amazing!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 10, 2012

more

November 10, 2012

Wonderful Center and Loving Caring People. Reminds me there is still kindness and humanity left for all creatures....Wish I could do more...A caring place to turn too for advice and rescue....Best Wishes

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 8, 2012

more

November 8, 2012

Being someone who values all life, I too have learned so much from the Wildlife Rehabilitation & Resource Center about the dedication and commitment it takes to help the creatures in the wild that occasionally need the help of human friends. The Wildlife Rehabilitation and Resource Center does an incredible job of taking care of the animals that have the good fortune to come into their care. They also do a great job of keeping the public posted on the progress of the animals they are assisting. I wish I lived closer so that I could volunteer my time to such a worthy cause and an amazing place!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Assist with cleaning cages and feeding animals, assist with data entry. Volunteer