Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This group has helped me many times. They have educated me in whether an animal is truely orphaned or not...they also give me information about rabies which can concern my livestock.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

WRR supports in home rehabilitation programs that serve both injured and orphan wildlife. Orphans that by other standards would be euthanized because they couldn't receive 24 hour care and feedings. These orphans are fed/cared by the same pair of eyes that notices the smallest change which can and does impact the rehabilitation and release of that animal. WRR strives with each animal brought in to assess whether it is really orphaned because we know... it isn't how many animals that are admitted...it's how many orphans are prevented. They offer education to licensed rehabilitators and the community.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

WRR has been there for the public and for all of us rehabilitators. I highly recommend them.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have had the pleasure of working with many that started WRR & never have seen such dedicated rehabbers doing such good work many on their own nickel...If you love your Wildlife there is no organization more deserving than WRR I have seen it firsthand.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I never cease to be amazed at the dedication of this organizations volunteers, wildlife rehabilitators, and supporters. They help ensure that orphan & injured wildlife receives the quality care and rehabilitation that they deserve!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers