Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
45 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Watson's provides deprived and/or damaged children a chance to participate and contribute to our society. Their expertise and compassion is exactly what these children need at this very important point in their development. I don't know of any nonprofit or government entity that provides a more important or vital service to our children.
November 11, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 11, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Not sure there is a more worth nonprofit in Missoula, the kids get such an opportunity to be loved and appreciated. We are so fortunate to have such leadership in this organization, from top to bottom. Great work Watson's and thank you so much.
November 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

One of the most worthwhile experiences I have all year is the opportunity to volunteer at route chair for the annual Bike For Shelter event.

Watson Children's Shelter never ceases to amaze me with the work they do throughout the community by helping to care for and shape the children that
have com through their doors due to very unfortunate circumstances.
October 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I started volunteering with Watsons Children’s Shelter about 2 years ago. I have found the experience to be extremely rewarding and always look forward to offering more of my time. The children are spectacular survivors and the staff is nothing short of incredible. I cannot wait for many more years of volunteering with them and supporting them in any way that I can.
October 28, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 28, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Watons is an amazing non-profit in our community, they provide a invaluable resource to children in our community and state. Each year I run the half marathon to raise money for those beautiful little souls and recently I've been blessed to be able to partner with Watsons through my career field. There is no other non-profit that even compares in my heart.
October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Watson's always has the child's welfare of utmost importance in everything they do. They try to make each child feel important and loved.
October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The Watson Children's shelter is a great place for young children up to 14 who need temporary care and reliable home like atmosphere to be in, Many of these young people come to Watson with no more than the clothes they have on. When they step into Watson they have a warm environment with clothing food and essentials needed to give them some security. The staff there is the very best and it reflects in our communit.
October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

outstanding charity that helps children in need.
Great people who take pride and truely care about their organization.
October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The staff showed amazing support and level of committment to the kids. I worked with them for a mailing program and my former department adopted the shelter one Christmas
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers