Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
36 Reviews
1234.638895
Previous | Next
Write A Review
February 7, 2014

more

February 7, 2014

Waste To Charity has been donating truckloads of tooling, tool cabinets , and other industrial supplies to our organization. If they did not save them they would be filling up local landfills since "BIG BUSINESS" just wants to throw away waste instead of finding a new life and use for it. I also spoke to jack and he donated another truckload of paper products to my sons youth football league. Toilet paper, paper towels, napkins, mops, mop buckets, brooms, and garbage cans. Thank You Waste To Charity and to your staff !

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 9, 2012

more


1 previous review
April 10, 2010

Waste to Charity brings so much to the community/city/state, proving once again, we can make a difference, you just need to follow through. Thank you again for doing such a great job. more

November 9, 2012

Waste to Charity is a huge benefit across the board. Their dedication to recyling for the good is just one example of their commitment to serving the communities/business where it's needed and paying it forward. Items that would typically be tossed into the garbage or wind up on some storage rack indefinately are sought out and being utilized. They are such a great organization, it goes beyond words to explain. Waste not, want not. Thnak you for all your hard work.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 10, 2010

Waste to Charity brings so much to the community/city/state, proving once again, we can make a difference, you just need to follow through. Thank you again for doing such a great job.

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

The genuine intent/purpose of getting the task at hand completed, that goes along with volunteer work for not for profit organizations. A lot can be said for this type of organization.

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

Helpful, informative and supportive to the community.

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

Advertise with awareness.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every month

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

April 10, 2012

more

April 10, 2012

I think this organization does a great service to the community and country in general.Recycling old machinery and other products that could end up in landfills, turning them around for other uses is a great service. T HE MAIN REASON THAT I DEAL WITH THIS CHARITY IS, THE PEOPLE ,THE SERVICE TO COMMUNITY AND THE FACT THAT I AM DOING A GOOD THING BY DEALING WITH THEM.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 13, 2010

more

April 13, 2010

Great organization! We need programs like this to continue to make strides cleaning up the environment and preventing more junk in landfills.

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

knowledgeable and helpful.

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

make a huge difference. They could get programs up to let companies and people know the kind of work they are doing. The could train people on how to be more Earth friendly. They could expand their range and get more people involved.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

One time

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

April 9, 2010

more

April 9, 2010

Waste to Charity was the reason we were able to recycle unwanted but certainly useable light fixtures. Jack Fitzgerald and his staff work professionally and effecient in the process.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

More feedback...

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

actually pay the staff....

Ways to make it better...

Jack would wear deoderant.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every month

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers