Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
15 Reviews
1234.866675
Write A Review
November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

The number of schools in our SW WA community participating in this program is growing exponentially. This demonstrates how much teachers and students are eager to show that they care about the environment. Washington Green Schools helps provide a valuable framework in which students and teachers can maek a difference and be recognized in a public way for their efforts. Kids are the future and Washington Green Schools is an invaluable program that provides critical experinces that will shape the way kids see, think, and act in the future.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

The WAGS program is fantastic! The student summit has been a wonderful experience for myself and my students each year. The staff has been extremely supportive in our green team's efforts and their responce to any question has been very fast and informative.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you tell others about this organization?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

I love the fact that we are educating students how to keep our own environment green by recycling, reducing and reusing our supplies. Children are very excited to see what a difference they can make.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 15, 2012

more

November 15, 2012

We attended the Seattle Summit hosted by WGS and it was a great experience. The staff are are very accommodating and genuinely enthused about their work. Best of all, the students had a great time and took away a lot from the experience. This is an inspiring group and I look forward to participating in more WGS events!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers