Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
89 Reviews
1234.932585
Write A Review
May 8, 2014

more

May 8, 2014

The Walk on Foundation does so much for those in crisis medical situations! They help financially when families are struggling with medical bills during very trying times.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 13, 2012

more


1 previous review
August 6, 2012

I have been involved with Walk On for a few years now and could not be more proud to be associated with such a wonderful group of people. I have been involved with many of their fundraisers, both don... more

November 13, 2012

On 11/10/12 I attended a Christmas Extravaganza sponsored by the Walk On Foundation. Let me just say that this group of good hearted men & women put a tremendous amount of work into making sure that all attendees had a wonderful experience, especially the children. This group provides medical services to many needy individuals throughout the year. I am proud to be associated with this group through fundraisers. They are without a doubt a very special group continually doing self-less acts for so many. Keep up the great job Walk On!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 6, 2012

I have been involved with Walk On for a few years now and could not be more proud to be associated with such a wonderful group of people. I have been involved with many of their fundraisers, both donating items for Chinese auctions or raffles as well as just monetary contributions. This group does such a wonderful job providing for those in need that I 'm sure to be a part of this group for years to come. They always keep updates on who they have been able to help. I'm proud to be a small part of Walk On.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 8, 2012

more

August 8, 2012

The ALR Post 35 out of Hughesville, PA will be holding a ride for the Foundation. We pick a new Foundation every yearto do a ride for. This one goes above what they need to do to help others when no oneelse is willing to help them.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 5, 2012

more

August 5, 2012

I have donated items for walk on foundation. I believe this organization is God sent for those who desperately need help. Walk on is a positive organization and look foreward helping them out in ghe future.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 5, 2011

more

January 5, 2011

Over the past few years, I have made several donations to Walk-On Foundation. I have seen the wrok they do in granting wishes for those who are in need of medical equipment. They have helped change the lives of many folks with medical needs. I like to see where my donations go, and the success stories of the individuals who receive the medical equipment they needed. Walk-On is on my top list of charity's to help when I am able.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

NA

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

NA

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help file paperwork, make contacts to medical companies, etc.