Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
70 Reviews
1234.928575
| 1 2 3 4...7 |
Write A Review
October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

I love the fact that this group works hard to provide for people in the community. They go above and beyond, putting those who need help first. Amaziing! Even when times are tough for them, they are always putting someone elses needs first.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2012

more

October 14, 2012

This organization is of utmost importance to my heart. Not only has the family behind the organization struggled with their own health issues but they put other peoples health issues first! The organization goes above and beyond the call of duty to help out their fellow man. This has always been a dream of Josh's to help his fellow man and he's doing an amazing job of it! I've known the family for about 6 years and have all good to say about them and their organization. God is watching them and their efforts to help the people who just like them have health issues. Amazing job Josh & The WOF team! You're amazing!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2012

more

October 14, 2012

I can not say enough about Walk On, the people I spoke with were professional and caring. From the moment I told them we needed a wheelchair for my son, they were on it. In just a few short weeks we had the wheelchair we so desperately needed. Now we can get out on walks as a family, go to the store, football games, anything we want, all because of Walk On.Thank you so much for being here for our family!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 2, 2012

more

October 2, 2012

I am amazed at the time, energy, and excitement that "Walk On Foundation " has to help raise money and support for those in need in our community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 29, 2012

more

September 29, 2012

The founders of the foundation have put their heart and soul into the foundation and everytime I hear about what they are doing it is always a very positive impact on the lives of individuals who need help and support....May God continue to Bless the Walk on Foundation, Inc.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 28, 2012

more

September 28, 2012

This is a amazing organization! These people work hard, with loving hands and hearts. In todays world it is nice to see how much they do for others and ask for nothing in return.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 26, 2012

more

September 26, 2012

I have worked very closely with The Walk-On Foundation and i can tell you that the founder's are the MOST selfless and caring people there are! An amazing foundation with a history of love and compassion for their community!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 26, 2012

more

September 26, 2012

This is a wonderful charity that helps those in need the most! Thank God for them everyday!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 25, 2012

more

September 25, 2012

I love how this charity comes together to help those in need.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 25, 2012

more

September 25, 2012

Thank you to the people who step up and make Walk On Foundation work. It is an amazing Foundation whom has helped a lot of people at a time that they need it most in their lives.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help file paperwork, make contacts to medical companies, etc.