Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
42 Reviews
1234.642865
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 21, 2012

more

October 21, 2012

Hello there, I am one of the eye-donors inspired by Vyankatesh Pariwar, a non-profit organisation engaged in great motive of letting someone see this beautiful world. Mr. Kishor Soni and team of Vyankatesh Pariwar is working really hard in this noble cause of getting eye sight to one who is unable to see this colorful world. I feel myself lucky that I have got an opportunity to contribute in some or other way to our society and see this world after I leave this world. Kind Regards, Mrs. Nilakshi Amit Jain.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Unsure

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2000

October 19, 2012

more

October 19, 2012

There is no age-limit for donating the eye. All one needs to do is bequeath his or her eyes by taking a simple pledge to donate the eyes after death. While taking a pledge during ones lifetime itself is a noble deed, it requires the support of the relatives or friends to carry out the wishes of eye donation of the deceased. I know in our country there are people who don't believe in donating their body parts but have we ever thought that if someone in our family needs vision or kidney or blood how will we get that if no will donate. So its we who can make a difference in someone's life if not when we are alive yet when we die. I donated my eyes and wish to help someone see through my eyes when I am gone. You also come forward and join hands with us. Jai Naitradaan

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

i think we can help other person direct and indirect and health and wealth and suport to person ...........

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012

more

October 17, 2012

Kishore has been the one person who has been the motivational force not only to me but also to many people for opening their eyes towards the noble cause of eye donation.Keep the good work going and wishing him all the success in life.God bless.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 14, 2009

more

December 14, 2009

Mamaji its a great achievement to be here on the first stage of google. We can say that this achievement will give more review of your harwork which you had done for eye donation. And this will also help more to get spread this mission all over the world. This will definitely encourage the young people who will surely join your mission in future. Congratulations & Best wishes for the Great Future. I promise will tell my all friends to join it. JAI NETRADAN

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

So motivated to work as the motivation is given to them by Mr. Kishor Soni.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

One time

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Change the life of Blinds from Dark to Light.... Volunteer