Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
42 Reviews
1234.642865
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
June 6, 2013

more

June 6, 2013

Kishore ji your eye donation work is very good . i am heartly support you and your vyankatesh pariwar this work is very good i spreading the importance of eye donation. I wish him all the success in future.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

no

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

I know Mr. Kishor Soni since last 8 yrs and I am always amazed seeing his dedication towards his eye donation campaign and it is always encouraging for me and for everyone of us. I always try to volunteer with whatever I can do from my end for his cause. If we all start working dedicatedly like him for social causes then we can sure make this a much better place JAI HIND!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

Vyankatesh pariwar has done the inspiration job for youth like us ! Mr. KISHOR SONI is amazing person really they manage & devote time for EYE DONATION CAMP at many of the places they have organized eye donation camp ! I really salute this person for HIS GREAT WORK ! Jai Netradaan !!!!!!!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 1, 2012

more

November 1, 2012

Vyankatesh Pariwar has done a fabules job .i know Mr.Kishor ji from last 10 to 12 years . they done a lots of activites without any expections. we all salute them .

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

VYANKATESH PARIWAR IS THE INSPIRATION FOR YOUTH THE SO CALLED FAMILY HAS DONE A SPLENDID JOB IN EYE DONATION HAS EARNED MUCH APPRECIATION FOR THEIR WORK THROUGH OUT THE COUNTRY I HAVE SEEN THE WORK OF THIS NGO SINCE LAST 10 YEARS I KNOW THEM AND HAVE SEEN THEIR SPEED OF WORK AND CONVINCING POWER FOR EYE DONATION OF A FAMILY IN CASE OF ADEAD PERSON WHICH IS THE TOUGHEST JOBTHEY DONT WORK FOR FAME AND NAME ITS JUST A PURE SOCIAL COMMITMENT

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 28, 2012

more

October 28, 2012

KISHORJI............Everybody runs for money and earning money ....only few like u want to share ur money and ur time for noble cause like EYEs........IT is eye opener to all..............U are giving time ..spending money ...and propoganda is also very good......I HOPE 1/10 of readers should follow ur way ....u are doing a noble cause ....all the best...

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

YES. I KNOW MR. KISHOR SONI FROM ALMOST MORE THAN ONE DECADE. HE IS VERY GENEROUS MAN APART FROM BEING IN THE CAPITAL MARKET. HE RUNS HIS STOCK BROKING FIRM. HE HAS INITIATED HIS EYE DONATING ACTIVITY FROM 8 YEARS. I HAVE NOT INVOLVED IN HIS SOCIAL INITIATIVE BUT WILL ALWAYS TRY TO PUT MY LITTLE CONTRIBUTION WHENEVER ANY OPPORTUNITY COMES........MY BEST WISHES FOR HIS SOCIAL CAUSE....

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

October 22, 2012

more

October 22, 2012

Vyankatesh Pariwar is an organization, say a one man Army initially started by Shri Kishoreji Soni, but now it has become a front of huge members initially started from Aurangabad. And the most important thing is that a person doing very well in his day to day life/ Business is striving so hard for the noble cause of Eye Donation. I hope at least if 1 out of every 10 citizens of our country takes up the initiative and Oath to donate eyes. The results will be remarkable in a short time. Salute to Vyankatesh Pariwar and My best wishes to Captain Kishoreji. The biggest Award to Kishoreji will be by registering for Eye Donation on one's ownself.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 20, 2012

more

October 20, 2012

vyankatesh pariwar is a great organisation run by mr.kishor soni he and his team is doing amazing work of bringing awareness in public regarding eye donation which is so low in india,his selfless efforts have drawn many into the movement which is the reason why it is growing so strongly,I liked the professional way of working and would like to volunteer whenever they need me.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 20, 2012

more

October 20, 2012

its good that shree vyankatesh parivar is working on eye donation which is an unique social work which realize that an dead person can also help to some one who is in need and its also an gr8 gift to us that we can see this beautiful world after we are dead

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

None

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Change the life of Blinds from Dark to Light.... Volunteer