Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

VSA -TN has provided many unique opportunities for my son. During our involvement with VSA-TN he has attended many workshops, had his art displayed in many great venues, participated a week long Art Institute, participated in Art Festivals, and even had the awesome opportunity of recording some of his favorite songs with other VSA Artists providing music. We have both have learned so much by participating in VSA TN events! We really appreciate the unique educational opportunities provided by VSA TN and look forward to many more!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

VSA TN has been a blessing for our family the workshops are amazing. My son Sam Moses has learned how to read and write his own stories because of programs I have involved him in and resorces that Pam Weston has refered me to. We are so thankful to all the people involved with Vsa TN

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

My son was so excited to be a part of VSA TN! He felt accepted, appreciated, and valued when he took part in a few of the workshops offered, (and he can't wait to join in more)! As a parent, it means the world to me, that he can be involved in opportunities to showcase his uniqueness and build relationships along the way! VSA TN is a true gem!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

VSA of Tennessee is awesome! My family has participated in several unique workshops. We walk away with a sense of accomplishment. It's a great way to make friends and learn artistic skills that otherwise wouldn't be available to us. I have never seen an organization with such a diverse group of talented artists! They are friendly, skilled & so easy to work with. My children always get excited when there is an upcoming workshop. We love VSA of Tennessee!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers