Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
49 Reviews
1234.938785
Write A Review
October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

V2H has come to our little village in Nicaragua five times now! Because of their time there our teens have developed such a great ministry. They have learned so much and grown so much in The Lord. With the help of V2H we have disciples who love to disciple others! Such a great ministry!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

George is an outstanding servant of God he and his group have come to my church and worked with my students and really got them excited about sign language and the different ministries that they do ! I would recommend him one million times over , and I look forward to working with him in the near future!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 31, 2013

more

October 31, 2013

I met George for the first time over two years ago at our camp in Nicaragua. My husband and I have a Ministry there in a small Village and work with children and teens. He met with us and talked to us about his Ministry Vision 2 Hear and that he would love to teach and share his Ministry with the children in Nicaragua.. I just stand in awe watching the teens and how much they have learned and how it has helped the teens have confidence to share praise to God. They are now sharing praise with the schools and other Churches in their Country. They absolutely LOVE IT!!
We asked George to go anytime and stay at our camp with or without us...He has an AMAZING MINISTRY that is helping so many and touching so many lives! Thank you George for all you do...you are an amazing man with a love for Jesus and others!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 30, 2013

more

October 30, 2013

It has been years since I had been in contact with George. We reconnected after 20 years and had a blast. I learned all about his minsitry at Vision 2 Hear. They came to the school I was working at and then to the local church I attend. What an impactful ministry.

My family was in the
process of moving, and his ministry was in South Florida. Knowing our financial situation, he invited my girls to attend a week long camp for free. They had a blas! My wife and I were impacted by his generosity and kindness. My daughters still talk about the fun they had and what God showed them through it.

Thank you George and thank you Vision 2 Hear ministries.

Robert

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

George and Vision2Hear has changed my life and the life of my 3 boys forever. Seeing a song through their creativity has totally enhanced our spiritual walk with Jesus. George's messages are applicable to everyday life and inspire us to serve Jesus Christ with our whole hearts. The one message that has stuck in our hearts was "Love God, love others-that's all that matters". This ministry walks the walks and talks the talk-with mouths and hands. Once you experience Vision2hear, you will never be the same.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013

more

October 10, 2013

George and his Vision 2 Hear team came out to our church in September 2013 to help us lead worship. We were impressed by the number of youth that participated in the ministry, and the passion everyone displayed during worship.

Although George was not there to preach, our congregation
received a "word" that stuck with them. Our church thoroughly enjoyed the energy they brought to the service and they were inspired by the thought that worship is more than just music and singing.

I would definitely recommend them to any church that is looking for a guest to add a creative element to their worship service. We were truly blessed by them and hope to have them come back and visit again sometime in the near future!

Bien Nguyen

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers