Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
661 Reviews
1234.874435
Write A Review
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I want to shout out a big thank you to VetTix for serving our Military and Veterans by having made this organization possible. Next, I want to thank the many donors who have provided myself and Veteran of the United States Air Force, and my wife and daughter and grandsons with fantastic family time and enjoyment together. We love concerts, Base Ball Games, Football Games, Movies, Concerts, and Plays. Many of my friends are Veterans and I share our experiences with them, and they share their experiences with us. I recommend this group to my Church Organization "Willow Creek Community Church in South Barrington, IL", My comrades at the American Legion in Roselle, IL., and Members of Military Outreach USA. We have all enjoyed very much each and every event we have gone to and look forward to more in the future. If you are a Military Friendly Business, a few dollars could make a Veteran and his family very happy, and if your a Military Friendly Church contact Military Outreach USA - Helping Veterans in every community in America. We love our Veterans!!!!
August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

I am not only a donor I am also a Veteran who uses this wonderful service. VetTix provides tickets to servicemembers, Veterans and their family members to attend numerous events nationwide. Through the partnership with companies, sports teams, entertainers and others, tickets are made avaialable at little or not cost to the Veterans and service men and women using this wonderful service. It is always refreshing to be able to say thank you to those who have given so much for our freedoms. I have been fortunate to attend hockey games, comdedy shows and other events through VetTix.

I would recommend VetTix to any donor as myself have used the Combined Federal Campaign to donate monies to this organization and I only donate to those organizations who are making a real difference with the Veteran community.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 1, 2014

more

May 1, 2014

Vet Tix is an awesome Nonprofit that keeps on giving. To hear all the stories about how they impact veterans and their families is like what they say in the old MasterCard commercial––priceless! As a Donor it’s a wonderful opportunity to support one of the most important military and veteran organizations in the U.S.; a group that serves those who have served us.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

We collaborated with VetTix on a fundraiser recently, a calendar whose proceeds benefitted several small military charities. They were one of the beneficiary organizations, so we vetted them quite extensively. We were thoroughly impressed with both the organization and the people. We chose small charities like VetTix because they work more closely with the recipients than many large charities do and do amazing work with very low overhead cost being drained away from donations. We are proud to support VetTix and look forward to collaborating with them again on future fundraisers to support their cause.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

The people at VETERAN TICKETS FOUNDATION ( Vet Tix ) are serious about giving back to Veterans and serious about the impact of having fun and the joy of giving. I've personally seen many members of this organization work hours on end to be able to do what they can to GIVE a Veteran & their family the experience of a fun event. We appreciate all that Vet Tix continues to do ;-)
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

Vet Tix is an organization providing for our veteran's through the contribution of thousands of donors through-out our country......... all giving to the veteran who gave to them. Thank-you all for recognizing us and providing us with these many gifts. ............... Retired AF E-8

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none at this time ... it is a well run organization providing to all veterans. Thank-you

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I have been working with VETTIX and their Artist Wish drive (though I never get the name right) for the past two years as a contributing artist. Let me tell you, these guys, especially Eddie Rouch are fantastic! Not only are they caring, generous and forthright with the veterans that they help, but with donors and contributors, too. My tax forms and everything are sent promptly, they are 100% transparent with their finances and what they can and try to do. I would recommend this group to all of my friends, in fact I have and most of them contribute to their cause as well.

And, as a veteran of the Army myself, I am glad VETTIX is here to help the way the do.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I own an event company and have donated tickets to some of my events to Veteran Tickets Foundation. They are an extremely professional organization who are obviously dedicated to their mission and those that they serve. I interact with many organizations and I have to say, Veteran Tickets Foundation is by far one of the most professional, organized and down right legitimate groups. They do what they say they are going to do every time and operate with the highest of integrity. The people that have attended the events as a result of receiving these tickets have been awesome as well. They are always so grateful and have nothing but wonderful things to say about the organization and their experience with them. I also have encouraged anyone I know or meet who is a veteran or active duty military to check them out! I can't imagine why anyone would NOT want to be involved with this organization on any level!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not make any changes.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

This was a great way for us to share tickets to our Wine Festival and to know they were being used by deserving individuals. Thank you! Also LOVED the thank you cards!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I have been involved with this organization first as a client and then as a donor. I have received tickets to concerts, sporting events, comedy shows etc. They provide an awesome service to veterans and families of those killed in action. I always make a point of donating any tickets that I have and cannot use to them. They have always been very professional in my dealings with them both as a client and as a donor. I have no problem sharing my knowledge about the Veteran Tickets Foundation with others and encouraging others to make donations (or register if they are a veteran). How many events have YOU been to that have had empty seats? Let Vet Tix fill them and show appreciation to those who served.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None that I can think of

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers