Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
636 Reviews
1234.88055
| 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am very pleased with how this organization has been supporting us veterans and very excited to be part of it all
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Vettix is an amazing organization that has helped me be able to go many events that I normally would not be able to. I have been able to take my family to sporting events, concerts, plays and more. They truly help soldiers reconnect with their families while they are home.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

The first time I received tickets from Vet Tickets, I was going through some scary health issues, the tickets arrived at the right time to distract us. Thank God everything worked out well. Every time we were rewarded tickets, it`s a feeling that can`t be described ( maybe SERENDIPITY !!! ). Every donor through the years has been so KIND & GENEROUS. We thank you so much -it means the world to all of us. IF NOT FOR VET TICKETS NONE OF THIS WOULD BE POSSIBLE !!! Thanks A million.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Thank you Vet Tix for your generosity in giving back to the veteran community. Often times we feel like we're are overlooked or forgotten once we leave the military service. I am proud to be a part of this and it also gives me another opportunity as a veteran to give back as well.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I want to thank Vet Tix for being so awesome in allowing us the get these event tickets. I've had some rough times financially and suffer from PTSD pretty bad, so enjoying everyday life can be pretty tough for me. Because of these events, I've been able to enjoy things I wouldn't otherwise be able to. Thanks so much to all the sponsors that make Vet Tix happen. It makes a huge difference for us Veterans.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

ISincerely,e to say that Vettix has been very good for me and my family.it has given us the opportunity to go to baseball games and football games to where our family has become a whole I would like to thank everyone who has donated or ever helped with this program. It has done wonders for morale for all prior andactive military personnel thank you from the bottom of my heart for making us feel special when it times when we feel that we are all left alone.
Sincerely,
Gregory P.Fulton
US NAVY
1990-1994
Ossn
USS Nimitz
August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

Ever since I was introduced to VETTIX from another veteran, I have nothing but praise for this outstanding organization. My family and I have enjoyed many events such as concerts, baseball games (minor league and pro), basketball games, college football (bowl games) and other outings. I have recommended this organization to many of my fellow veterans. I also chose VETTIX as my CFC donor organization. I am very pleased with the services that they provide to veterans. I am touched by the stroies and wonderful donations of trips and vactions that they provide to our soldiers. THIS IS AN EXCEPTIONALLY GREAT ORGANIZATION!!!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would not change a thing....they have it RIGHT!!!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

Since discovering VETTIX, I have been to many events that I might not have attended had I not won tickets. I have informed many of my Veteran friends about this site and they have also been very pleased with the selection of events. Thank you for your existence VETTIX!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make less events by lottery only.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

I LOVE VETIX! I didn't know about this website until last year ans they have provided me with numerous chances to get free tickets to events that I would like to go. This organization have been a blessing to those who couldn't afford regular tickets. Thank You Vettix. It would be more awesome if you guys can get with the Los Angeles Lakers organization!! =)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

As a military veteran, this organization is excellent in providing tickets to veterans of all ages for nearly nothing.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

The fees, although they are very minimal are somewhat annoying. Get rid of them please. Still cheaper than buying full price or any other "military discount" type deals. I'd rather donate money annually to the organization then pay the annoying fees everytime I'm selected for tickets.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers