Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
661 Reviews
1234.874435
Write A Review
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

For me this has been a great gift! I am on a fixed income and this has permitted me to take my grandsons to ball games, my bride to the theatre and it is easy, it is much appreciated and allows me to do things for the ones I love that I would not otherwise be able to afford. Thank you Veteran Tickets Foundation and thank you to all the places who offer the tickets!!!!!!!!!!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I signed my dad, a WWII Vet, up on VetTix in case he ever felt well enough to attend an event; however, he passed away 7/20/13 without being able to take advantage of the numerous opportunities VetTix offered to Veterans. He was very grateful, as am I, that VT was available and for the many kind and wonderful things they've done for so many Veterans. God bless the VetTix organization!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

This is not going to be a positive review! I am an Air Force veteran and have been looking for events for me to attend for about 6 months . Unless I want to travel to a neighboring county there have been NO events for me to even consider applying for. There have been no events in Erie County New York and more specifically in Buffalo, New York. We do have a minor league baseball team and the only time I have seen this team has been when they are on the road in a different state. This would be a great site to visit if I lived in Pennsylvania or Ohio. I did contact someone at this site to ask them why. I was told to go out to whatever venue I thought could provide veterans their tickets. Ummm shouldn't the staff at this site do that kind of work? This site severely under serve Western New York!!!!! I will continue to monitor this site for that moment when ----- over!!!!!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Being an 81 year old Army Retiree, I think this is one of the best programs for service members and Veteran ever. I would not be able to attend a lot of these events if not for this organization
Joe
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am very pleased with how this organization has been supporting us veterans and very excited to be part of it all
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Vettix is an amazing organization that has helped me be able to go many events that I normally would not be able to. I have been able to take my family to sporting events, concerts, plays and more. They truly help soldiers reconnect with their families while they are home.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

The first time I received tickets from Vet Tickets, I was going through some scary health issues, the tickets arrived at the right time to distract us. Thank God everything worked out well. Every time we were rewarded tickets, it`s a feeling that can`t be described ( maybe SERENDIPITY !!! ). Every donor through the years has been so KIND & GENEROUS. We thank you so much -it means the world to all of us. IF NOT FOR VET TICKETS NONE OF THIS WOULD BE POSSIBLE !!! Thanks A million.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Thank you Vet Tix for your generosity in giving back to the veteran community. Often times we feel like we're are overlooked or forgotten once we leave the military service. I am proud to be a part of this and it also gives me another opportunity as a veteran to give back as well.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I want to thank Vet Tix for being so awesome in allowing us the get these event tickets. I've had some rough times financially and suffer from PTSD pretty bad, so enjoying everyday life can be pretty tough for me. Because of these events, I've been able to enjoy things I wouldn't otherwise be able to. Thanks so much to all the sponsors that make Vet Tix happen. It makes a huge difference for us Veterans.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

ISincerely,e to say that Vettix has been very good for me and my family.it has given us the opportunity to go to baseball games and football games to where our family has become a whole I would like to thank everyone who has donated or ever helped with this program. It has done wonders for morale for all prior andactive military personnel thank you from the bottom of my heart for making us feel special when it times when we feel that we are all left alone.
Sincerely,
Gregory P.Fulton
US NAVY
1990-1994
Ossn
USS Nimitz

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers