Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
158 Reviews
1234.867095
| 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
October 28, 2012

more

October 28, 2012

A great organization to help veterans and their families!.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

This is an wonderful organization to help veterans and their families. Our family is a great supporter!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

There are many charities that help the military returning from combat, or with service related injuries. What makes VetTix stand out is it gives every service member the opportunity for entertainment that they may not otherwise get the chance to do. As a military service member member that has personally used this organization, I highly recommend them!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

What an amazing group to be able to provide the ability for Vets and members of the military to attend events and do things that most wouldnt be able to afford otherwise. What a great way of saying thank you.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

One of the best things that has happened to Veteren in a long time. It should have been done years ago!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

This is the best Veteran organization hands down. They provide entertainment and a break from the everyday life to our Veterans around the nation. I don't know another organization like Vettix nor one that helps as many veterans as Vettix does.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

I have not used this service yet, but have to say what a great thing to do for our Military. Thank you for creating this site and giving back to Military members.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

I highly recommend and promote this organization! A great group of people serving our heroes!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

Great foundation for a great cause. I highly endorse VetTix.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 20, 2011

more

October 20, 2011

My husband and I are both Army veterans and while we have never requested any tickets, I do get text updates often when new events come available. We think that Veterans Tickets Foundation is a great way for members of the community who want to give something back to veterans, but just don't know how, to do something either by donating tickets or just supporting the organization. It means a lot to veterans to know that our service is recognized and appreciated! Thanks, Veteran Tickets Foundation, and please keep up your great work.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I've joined their organization and support its good work.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Spread the message of its existence!

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers