Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
229 Reviews
1234.88215
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
August 19, 2014

more

August 19, 2014

We all need to push those who make this type of contribution to keep at it so that this great group can continue all their wonderful work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 2, 2014

more

May 2, 2014

Veteran Tickets Foundation is an awesome resource. Anything that gets veterans out of their house and back out enjoying society is a great gift. :)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

look at the BBB..... these guys are post things and do things without all the proof. caused my dad to attempt suicide because he can't figure out how to get things fixed with these guys. i, nor any of my family or FRIENDS, will ever have anything to do with this so called non profit. the non profit where the so called volunteers want to use the tickets they get for their own personal gain...... these guys are worthless... all you have to do is the research!!!!!!!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

disband it.......PERIOD!!!!!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

None

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

I am excited to have become a member of VET-TIX, I am looking forward to be able to go to games, that my family can not afford! Rock On!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

As a veteran I can not say enough about this program. So many veterans feel such a total culture shock when we come back to being civilians that we loose our way, the best ways to combat that is by making us part of normal civilian life. Attending an event is a normal activity, not only going to it and interacting with all the people, but knowing someone cared enough about your going to help pay your way is an enormous benefit. For those that are in financial distress this program is wonderful.
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

I was touched by a girl who got autographs from the Yankees. Her Dad got tickets from VetTix and they were seated right behind the dugout. I earned a new respect for the Yankees. I am a red Sox fan and a huge fan of VetTix!
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

A first-rate organization that does what they say they are going to do. Their service is very user-friendly and they are extremely customer service oriented. I really can't say enough about this organization. I've been both a donor and a client and have always been satisfied with this group's fine work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

VetTix Rock!!!! They have sent us to 3 different concerts in the last 4 years. Thank you VetTix!!!
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

Great orginaization!! It really seems like a go above and beyond to help our veterans. Being an army wife of a veteran I back this orginaization 100%.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

My family and I appreciate the donors and staff at Vet-Tix, we have gone to so many events that otherwise we couldn't afford. It just shows how many out there appreciate Veterans and Active Military personnel still that they donate tickets that makes me proud to have served .

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers