Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
636 Reviews
1234.88055
Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

What a stellar organization! Its mission and what it does for America's brave service men and women is purely awesome. Myself and my Soldiers have personally used Vet Tix's service, it is such a simple service to reward Soldiers MWR type perks. I recommend it to everyone I know.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

Vet tix is simply amazing. I rarely been to concerts but with this service, military vets can enjoy these wonderful benefits! Thank you, Vet tix!!!
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I am a proud disabled veteran that has received tickets from the veterans ticket foundation, they are great organization that offers veterans and there families the opportunity to go to events that they might not be able to go to without these businesses and private individuals donating to them. It makes me proud to be an american soldier. And have the opportunity to go to great events. Thank you, Veterans ticket foundation and to all those who donate to such a worthy cause.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Vet Tix is amazing! I'm grateful for the many events I have been able to attend with my family, many of which would not have been possible without Vet Tix. I am always impressed with the ease of requesting tickets and the speed of the process and receipt of tickets. I have been a Marine for the past 21 years, Vet Tix is one of the very best non profits for veterans!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am a Disabled Marine Corps Veteran. I happened upon Vettix one day, signed up as a member, and have continued as a member since 2011. When I first stared as a member of Veteran's Tickets, I wasn't sure how this was going to work and I was waiting for the "catch" when I got my first event tickets, but there wasn't one, unless you count having to wait for your Military service to be verified before you can request tickets...lol....Since then, Vettix has undergone transformations and growth to become what it is today. I cannot honestly tell you how many events myself, my wife (also a Vet), my two brothers (also Vets), and my father (also a vet) have attended over the last 3 1/2 years. Had it not been for Vettix, we certainly could not have been able to afford even a few of these events. This organization and the people that work there, are truly there to say thank you to our Military (Active Duty, Reserves, and Veterans) for their sacrifices. There are other organizations out there, but none that can compare or come close, in my opinion. They don't do what they do everyday for headlines, recognition, or any other type of reward, although I personally feel they deserve it. The amount of time, effort and patience they have for our Nation's heroes is second to none. Thank you Veteran's Tickets for helping me to make memories with my family, and being able to spend quality time with my oldest daughter before she leaves for Boot Camp in 2 weeks! The gifts you have provided me and my family are priceless!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

As a disable USAF Vietnam Vet, I have used Vet Tix several times, it has given me the opportunity to view events that I could not usually afford to see. I truly recommend this organization to any military, active/retired or a veteran to use
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

For me this has been a great gift! I am on a fixed income and this has permitted me to take my grandsons to ball games, my bride to the theatre and it is easy, it is much appreciated and allows me to do things for the ones I love that I would not otherwise be able to afford. Thank you Veteran Tickets Foundation and thank you to all the places who offer the tickets!!!!!!!!!!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I signed my dad, a WWII Vet, up on VetTix in case he ever felt well enough to attend an event; however, he passed away 7/20/13 without being able to take advantage of the numerous opportunities VetTix offered to Veterans. He was very grateful, as am I, that VT was available and for the many kind and wonderful things they've done for so many Veterans. God bless the VetTix organization!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

This is not going to be a positive review! I am an Air Force veteran and have been looking for events for me to attend for about 6 months . Unless I want to travel to a neighboring county there have been NO events for me to even consider applying for. There have been no events in Erie County New York and more specifically in Buffalo, New York. We do have a minor league baseball team and the only time I have seen this team has been when they are on the road in a different state. This would be a great site to visit if I lived in Pennsylvania or Ohio. I did contact someone at this site to ask them why. I was told to go out to whatever venue I thought could provide veterans their tickets. Ummm shouldn't the staff at this site do that kind of work? This site severely under serve Western New York!!!!! I will continue to monitor this site for that moment when ----- over!!!!!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Being an 81 year old Army Retiree, I think this is one of the best programs for service members and Veteran ever. I would not be able to attend a lot of these events if not for this organization
Joe
Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers