Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
158 Reviews
1234.867095
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Vet Tix is an amazing organization. Thanks to Vet Tix we have been able to not only have a lot of great experiences ourselves, but have been able to for our two boys and some friends and family some great experiences!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I am not a huge fan of the lottery system

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Great organization, doing a great thing for service members and veterans. Can't say enough great things. Thank You Vet tix!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

A request was posted on my Facebook newsfeed asking for a review so here it is:

I am no longer interested in donating the time of day to this organization. I have emailed them twice asking for the procedure to donate Major League Baseball tickets (Arizona Diamondbacks Season Ticket
holder) and they have yet to reply. These tickets would be at somewhat of a short notice item with maybe a week or two lead time so maybe they just aren't interested in helping the many vets that live around the Phoenix, Arizona area attend a MLB baseball game. They have no desire to contact a donor asking a question and say, on their website that they are too busy to make individual contact so I am now too busy to donate to them. Not asking them for the moon, just a little common courtesy which they seem to have a very short supply on.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Fire the people in charge and hire folks who care about BOTH the vet and the individual people who keep it going with donations.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A little

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

This is a great organization that has helped thousands of veterans and their families I applaud what they do every day

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Hope that my kids can work care when they get older

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I think it's pathetic that people can't just be appreciative of what your organization is doing for our vets. For people who want to complain go somewhere else and don't sign up with vet tix they are keeping it honest. I love what your company does and we have done some fun things because we were able to enjoy things we wouldn't have been able to afford otherwise.
Thank you. Vet tix for all you do and are continueing to do.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Great company with outstanding leaders. The amazing things that are provided through Vet Tix is life changing for our service men and women! Thank you for giving opportunity to people that fought for our beautiful country!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

VetTix is awesome and has been the secret behind getting to attend a wide variety of different events over the past few years. I've posted there links on every forum and Facebook page I'm a member in hopes that other veterans will sign up and experience there awesomeness.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Great for all Veterans.. Need more organizations like this one for the veterans

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I couldn't disagree more with the reviews that are complaining about the sign up process, I and many of my friends have found it to be an easy process. Vet Tix has provided myself and a number of other vets / friends the opportunity to spend quality time together at some great events. THANKS

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 14, 2013

more

February 14, 2013

It appears that this group does great things to get Veterans out and doing events that they other wise wouldn't be able to do. As a disabled veteran I would like to know more about how to request tickets myself so that I can also participate. As I'm sure your group is aware a lot of Vets cannot afford to get out to experience some of the events that are out there on their own, and I am one of them. Thank you for all that you do.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers