Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
660 Reviews
1234.874245
| 1 ... 4 5 6...53 |
Write A Review
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I have yet to see an organization & it's donors give so much, to so many different venues to veterans. I am truly grateful for all the opportunities that Vet Tix & it's donors has given my family, friends & I to attend so many wonderful events. Thank you again for all that you do for us veterans! U.S. Naval veteran
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I am a disabled veteran with severe PTSD and mobility issues. VetTix is such a great organization that has helped me be able to get to events that i normally would not go to my anxiety in crowds and not being able to afford to go to such events. On two occasions VetTix has been there with tickets to events that 1. i would normally not go to due to price and 2. not go to because of the crowds. On the first occasion that i received tickets from VetTix I was able to take my son to the GoDaddy Bowl in Mobile, Alabama. not only was this my first college football game but it was also a bowl game which was really cool. our seats were awesome and my son and I enjoyed being able to spend time together which we normally don't get to do. The second occasion was when we were picked to be the Military Family of the Game at an Atlanta Dream WNBA basketball game. Normally i wouldn't go to a basketball game but we had such a great experience and the staff was so nice that i have started to watch them on TV. Having people graciously give tickets away to events like these allows for veterans to get out more and in my case get closer to my family. Thank you very much to all the contributors and i hope they continue to do so. Please Please Please if you have the oppurtunity to donate please dont hesitate. remember your donation is helping veterans more than you could ever know.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

VetTix is an amazing organization. I found out about them a few months before my current deployment. I was able to take my husband to a NBA game, my son to see Sesame Street Live among other interesting events. I was truly blessed to be able to do a few extra things with my family that didn't break our pockets. To this day my husband still talks about our date night at the game. I'm thankful to VetTix, their donors and all others that appreciate Veterans. I'm anxiously awaiting my return stateside so I can continue attending events through VetTix.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

My life over the last few years has been medical appointments and any work that I am able to do when I am not medically out of work. Vettix has allowed me to attend ball games, plays, and more when I am down and out. I get the tickets, call a friend or two or family and they pick me up to take me out so that I may have some fun and joy in my life.
August 22, 2014

more


1 previous review
January 28, 2014

Vet Tix is a great organization designed to honor the sacrifices veterans have made. Thank you to this organization and the wonderful people who donate. more

August 22, 2014

I never had a lot of time to spend with my family while I was serving in the military. Vet tix have given me the opportunity to spend quality time with my family and we are very appreciative. I have met great people and many other grateful veterans at these events. Probably the best organization out there for veterans.
January 28, 2014

Vet Tix is a great organization designed to honor the sacrifices veterans have made. Thank you to this organization and the wonderful people who donate.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am a 24 year army vet, and this is the first time using
Any type of organization that helps vets. It is a very
Easy process to use and gives vets tickets that we would
Not be able to get. I have recommend this sight to all my
Infantry soldiers that I keep in touch with. I
have used them
Twice with ease, great organization and each time I donated
A some money for them to keep doing a great job.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I love using Vettik.org! It helps me get my brother out of the house. He is still in recovering from his years in the Navy.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Mahalo! Between back to back deployments and a heavy work load, this was a wonderful "break" with the family! Very much appreciated! !
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014


Thanks so much to Vet Tix, we have seen 2 D-Back and 1 AZ Rattles game. We thoroughly enjoyed the games. What a fantastic opportunity. We are so grateful.
Thanks again.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I have been fortunate to attend a few shows and sporting events as well. VETTIX is a great organization serving the military community. Thank you to the many donors to events but without VETTIX bringing it all together, we veterans would not be able to attend most of the shows/events.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers