Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
765 Reviews
1234.881055
Write A Review
March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Thank you, VetTix for bringing my family together. Without your help we wouldn't be able to afford the Chicago Fire soccer game that my family is going to love. They deserve this for supporting me and I'm happy, with the help of VetTix, I am able to provide this for them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2015

March 25, 2015

more

March 25, 2015

VETTIX serves veterans by providing tickets to events in their community that they might not otherwise attend. It also acts as a venue for veterans to post special requests that donors can help fund. It is one-of-a-kind and very appreciated. Thanks VETTIX!
March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

This foundation has helped me spend quality time with my family that I'm truly thankful for. I can't express enough gratitude for what they do and the phenomenal service they provide. Five stars doesn't begin to describe how great this foundation is for Veterans.
March 25, 2015

more

March 25, 2015

What a great organization! I find it very touching to have the community help vets have fun with their families!
March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Thanks to Vettix we have had so many fun things to do that normally would have been cost prohibitive. It truly is a great organization
March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Vettix is an incredible organization that encourages veterans and their families. I am so thankful to be able to go see events that my family and I would otherwise not be able to enjoy.
March 25, 2015

more

March 25, 2015

VetTix is a fantastic organization that gives back to soldiers and veterans. It is a small way to make these men and women feel special and remembered. Many of the events even have special military nights to honor the military men and women further.
March 25, 2015

more

March 25, 2015

Vet Tix is great at connecting service members with organizations that would like to donate tickets.
They are reliable and connected with some great venues. I have gone to hockey games, basketball and football events all for close to free. They sometimes charge a small fee for tickets to
ensure that people are using the tickets and not just requesting them and not showing up. I think this is a great way to respect those who are donating the tickets. They also offer tickets to non-sporting events. I took my wife to a painting event that we both enjoyed. Vettix is doing good stuff for Veterans.
March 25, 2015

more

March 25, 2015

What a wonderful organization! Thank you for your service!
March 25, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

This is by far one of the best veteran's organizations. My family and I have had the opportunity to attend many events that we could otherwise not afford. I highly recommend this organization to any veteran and recommend that everyone help support them. Keep up the great work and THANK YOU!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2015

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers