Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
613 Reviews
1234.876025
| 1 ... 4 5 6...50 |
Write A Review
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I have been a client for several months and have yet to get a ticket to any event. I am retied from the US Navy and had high expectations which never materialized.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I just heard about this organization for the first time last month. I'm so impressed by what they do for us veterans. I have had the opportunity to attend some events I wasn't aware of in my local area. My hat is off to Veteran Ticket Foundation for what they do for me and other veterans. Much thanks!!!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Ever since I have heard of the VETERAN TICKETS FOUNDATION organization I've had nothing but praise for the tremendous service this has given to me along with the countless people they have helped in providing free or heavily discounted tickets to some awesome events to which I have personally attended myself and with friends. And to show my appreciation I also donate to every event ticket I get from them! Thank you and may this organization continue to provide all military(active, reserves, retired) the morale recognition they truly deserve.

Brian
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

This is such a great organization. I served 7 years in the Army and never knew there was anything like this out there. I ran into some fellow Vets at work and they told me about this organization and I couldn't be more happy with how it works. I love that you have to prove that you are/were in the military to get the benefits, most other Vet organizations don't ask for proof or require paying to sign up. I can't thank the people who donate tickets to events enough, it's a great feeling to win tickets and take your family or friends to a fun event.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Veteran Tickets Foundation has been fantastic. Our Family has been able to attend and enjoy events that we would normally not afford to see. Thank you Vet Tix!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

What a great organization!!! I've been in the military for 14 years now, and this is by far the most generous organization I have seen. Giving Soldiers and their families the opportunity to create memories and enjoy different activities really means a lot. Thank you Vet Tix for all you do for Veterans and thank you for your support. Thank you to all the organizations that donate to make these dreams come true for the United States Military and their families.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am a Vietnam veteran who is very proud to be recognized by VetTix and their sponsors. The experience has made me feel like I now belong to a family of all veterans that have served this great country. My family and I will have many fond memories of the events that we were able to attend. Thank you very much.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

As a veteran it was hard to even just find a job, a good paying one at that so as a family we dont get out that often. Vettix makes it possible for my family to enjoy events that we would not even bother to look at due to ticket costs and service fees. I'm really appreciative of this organization for allowing me to spend time with my family, something that was impossible doing while serving 4 deployments in 4 years.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I have been in the military for almost 14 years and had never heard of this before a few weeks ago. Once I got my account set up and started looking for tickets I was very impressed by the array of opportunities available. I have recommended this site to every one that I work with or have social interaction with. Great site, great foundation. Keep up the good work.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Great website. As a disabled Vet, money is tight and Vet tickets help by providing tickets for an ejoyable evening.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers