Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
660 Reviews
1234.874245
Write A Review
August 25, 2014

more

August 25, 2014

Outstanding organization that comes through 100% on their promise to veterans! It is amazing to see the support of various individuals, buisnesses and other organizations come together via one website to give back to individual veterans and their families directly.
Thank you!!!
August 25, 2014

more

August 25, 2014

I've been on active duty for over 28 years now. I just found this organization about two weeks ago, so I haven't had the opportunity to experience the great service they are providing, but I thank them greatly for what they are doing and especially thank all the great donors!
August 25, 2014

more

August 25, 2014

All I can say is what a Great Organization. I would like to thanks all the people an groups who donate to VETTIX. I was able to take my son to a Mariners ball game for his 14th birthday. It is so much more than going to a game. It is about making memories and spending time with your children . It's images that last a life time. In some small you are trying to make up for lost time with Deployments, Duty Days. VETTIX helps in tiring to fill that gap. Once again Myself an my son would thank you for a great night.
August 25, 2014

more

August 25, 2014

We recently PCS'd to our new location and friends let us know about Veterans Tickets Foundation. We signed up and it really helped us to get out and do things in our new community. Thanks to all that donate. I'm am proud to serve!
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

If it wasn't for vettix I would of never been able to take my family to the Texas renisannce festival. They really help out the veteran community and reach out to those in need!!!!
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

I found out about Vet tix from my sister-in-law who is also a veteran. I join the military in 1990 and have been apart of the Nat'l Guard and Active duty. I was in both Desert Storm and OEF/OIF. I am grateful for this organization because many veterans can not afford to go many places, especially the ones who are medically discharged, wounded, or just retired with many of the ailments that plague members of the armed forces. The fact that we have to transition back to civilian life is not easy for some and can not enjoy going out on outings without feeling safe or comfortable. To be able to get tickets to take your entire family gives us hope to be amongst people and reestablish the family bond!!! Thanks so much and this foundation and the various donors are appreciated!!

Columbus, GA USA
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

I was told about Vet Tix through a co-worker member of the Wounded Warrior Program. We were Blessed to be able to obtain 2 free tickets to the Brad Garrett's Comedy Club in Las Vegas featuring Percy Crews, Brandt Tobler and Joe Bronzi. The show was SUPER funny. The process to obtain the tickets could not be any easier. I am sharing this information with people I have served with and co-workers who are able to obtain tickets through this amazing organization. This is truly a Blessing. Thanks and God Bless!
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

I was told about VetTix from an active duty friend and didn't believe him at first about his "too good to be true" story of an organization that helps active and vets enjoy events at basically no cost! Since signing up I have been honored for my service in a way that blesses the whole family by giving several tickets for the family to enjoy. We have been blessed and share many great memories because of it! All I can say is this Org is "too good to be true", but IT IS TRUE! VetTix rocks beyond imagination!
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

Vet Tix is an awesome non-profit! I have served in the military for 29+ years and only recently have found this great organization. It has allowed me to share some great experiences with my family that I otherwise may not have been able to do. Thank you Vet Tix for the great support of our military and to the donors who make it all possible! I share your site with all of my military friends and I hope you keep growing!
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

I am so grateful VetTix. Thanks to them, I have had wonderful opportunities with my family.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers