Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
218 Reviews
1234.880735
| 1 2 3 4...16 |
Write A Review
April 29, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 25, 2012

This charity helps veteran and military with getting tickets to events that veterans amd military personal need and probably could never afford they help my family and i go to a hockey and to college ... more

April 29, 2014

I am a Disabled Veteran and they got use tickets to Hockey games, and a couple of college football bowl games, and baseball games they help our men and women in uniform.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Do nothing

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2012

This charity helps veteran and military with getting tickets to events that veterans amd military personal need and probably could never afford they help my family and i go to a hockey and to college footbal which i could never afford as a disables veteran i thank them them for giving my kids and family the happiet time of there live they also helped with some bills we were behind on.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 29, 2014

more


1 previous review
January 28, 2014

VET TIX is an amazing company that goes well above and beyond to come thru for you. Prior to coming back from Afghanistan I requested Disney Tickets for my family and I. I requested it thinking that i... more

April 29, 2014

When I came back from Afghanistan for 2 weeks R&R VetTix came thru for me and my family. My son had been wanting to go to Disney World and my daughter at the time never had been. They called me and let me know that they would make my wish come through. They didn't have to do this for me? They made my family and I time together something we will never forget for the rest of our lives. I will never forget those 4 days I spent at Disney thanks to VetTix. My son and daughter will never either. It will always be a special memory we had.
January 28, 2014

VET TIX is an amazing company that goes well above and beyond to come thru for you. Prior to coming back from Afghanistan I requested Disney Tickets for my family and I. I requested it thinking that it wouldn't happen. I was grateful as I had seen VET TIX to do so much for so many service members that if my wish didn't get filled I would be fine with that. About 2 days after I landed in this amazing country for my 2 weeks R&R someone from VET TIX called me and asked if I still wanted to take my kids to Disney and that they were going to come thru for me. They came thru, my tickets were waiting for my family and I at the front desk of the Shades of Green. Besides fill wishes they get so many tickets to those that actually serve. The reason I point this out is that we have so many FAKES in this country trying to pretend as if they did serve. VET TIX verifies that you have served and they know how to do so properly so those FAKES never see anything they didn't earn.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not one thing!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

April 29, 2014

more


1 previous review
January 28, 2014

I love vettix! It was so easy to get verified. I uploaded the items and within a couple of hours I was ready to pick my tickets. I have gone to 2 football games and had amazing seats each time. more

April 29, 2014

VetTix is amazing! I have been lucky enough to spend the last 2 New Years Day with my family watching awesome football thanks to them. What they do for military and their families is more than words can express.
January 28, 2014

I love vettix! It was so easy to get verified. I uploaded the items and within a couple of hours I was ready to pick my tickets. I have gone to 2 football games and had amazing seats each time.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

My wife and I recieved ticket to a few events from Vettexs,
It has help me in my recovery of PTSD and depression.
Just to be able to get out of the house and put a smile on my face
Is priceless. Thank You
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

My husband and I used Vet Tix for the first time in February and cannot say enough great things about them. What an awesome program!
It's so nice to see the work they do for our military and their families!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

I have been unemployed for several years now and thanks to the help of Vettix I have been able to take my family to some amazing events. We always have a blast at all the events we have gone to through Vettix. Their help is invaluable to my family and I.
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

VetTix is amazing! My family and I have been able to enjoy so many wonderful symphony, opera, and sporting events in our home town thanks to VetTix. And we've been able to pay the generosity of VetTix and its partners forward by donating to our local symphony orchestra's music education programs.
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

Veteran Tickets foundation is a wonderful organization I was able to receive tickets through them for my wife and I to attend a concert it was a great show and we really appreciate everyone who supports them thank you.

John Galvin
Desert Storm and OIF veteran
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

Vettix has allowed us the opportunity to take our family on many events, that we would not have otherwise been afforded to do. We are so appreciative of their program and the thoughtful donors and what they do for us active duty families, but also to those that have served. It is an honor to be a part of something so big that is helping others as well. With the added small donation that we put in each time we get tickets we know that we are helping another family hopefully get the vacation or the ability to attend an event that they want. We thank you vettix for all that you do and for your ongoing support of the military!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I couldn’t think of anything to change.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

Great origination , have only been a member a short time

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers