Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
811 Reviews
1234.877935
Write A Review
March 29, 2015

more


1 previous review
August 23, 2014

GREAT. This is an organization that goes about helping service members and our families in a wonderful way! Being on limited income from my disability, this is the only way i could take my family on ... more

March 29, 2015

i am a disabled veteran from the U.S.M.C. i happened across veterans ticket foundation a couple years ago on facebook.i am so glad i did! vet tix and their sponsors / contributors do so much for those of us that have shown our love of country by serving. in my case, i am a vet with only my monthly disability to get by. i am raising three gtand children and there is absolutely no way i could enjoy these family outings on my income.it makes for a great time and lets me feel some pride with the help of vet tix et al.
thank you so much!
August 23, 2014

GREAT. This is an organization that goes about helping service members and our families
in a wonderful way! Being on limited income from my disability, this is the only way i could
take my family on outings that bring so much enjoyment. thank you so much to vettix, it's donor,s
and
our fellow service members that reach out and, in turn, help us all!!!
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Veteran Ticket Foundation is a non-profit that is "heads and shoulders" above others by their making available hard to get seats at sporting events, performing arts, concerts, shows, and clubs. This is no easy task, and shows a selfless dedication by each person within this non-profit toward remembering the like dedication of those who have served in the Armed Forces.

When an event's announcer takes a moment before the event starts to tell of and thank us veterans for our service, I am humbled at the genuine outpouring of appreciation of spectators and audiences, and know that if it were not for the hard work of all within Veteran Tickets Foundation this would not have been possible.

Thank you Veteran Tickets Foundation for all you do to put smiles on the face of this 100% disabled veteran.


March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

I am a veteran and I have benefited from the kindness of others that have donated to the Veteran Ticket Foundation. VetTix has allowed me to spend quality time with my family at some amazing events. Thank you VetTix for supporting veterans and for everything you do!
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

I am a medically retired service member. I have been lucky enough to be a part of VETTIX. I will say VETTIX is one of the few organizations that really does work to enrich and help military families become closer with one another. Our family has had the opportunity to have family outings, due solely to VETTIX. Our family would have been unable to do our family outings, due to budget constraints. I am going to take this opportunity say THANK YOU, VETTIX.
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Vet tix has allowed me and my family to be together for some awesome events. The variety of tix allows the whole family to enjoy events.
Thank you!
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

VetTix and it's donors have really shown me appreciation for my service. I have been able to attend many amazing and different types of events as well as meet fellow service members at a number of events. I really appreciate this gratitude and have given back to the foundation as well. I like how VetTix will show you at the end of the year to which Veterans your contribution went to and to what event the veteran attended.
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

I am a vet who has benefited from the generosity of others via VetTix. They do a nice job of making veterans feel appreciated, and they seem to be very efficient in the way they do business. I was so happy with their work that I made a donation to them myself.
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Great group, appreciate all they do!! Have been to many great events thanks to them.
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Went to my first event last night, the whole process was great! Thanks for remembering all of the veterans and for what you do for them.
March 29, 2015

more

March 29, 2015

Great service with a great range of events would recommend all veterans to sign up

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers