Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
158 Reviews
1234.867095
| 1 2 3 4...13 |
Write A Review
January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

greatful for what they do !!! and that they serve the military

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

More feedback...

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I can't think of another organization that gives so much back to Veterans. I found out about VetTix through a fellow servicemember and wondered if it could be true that I could get FREE tickets to popular events. IT IS! And they are fantastic! I have always had a wonderful experience with them and I really appreciate what they do. I have told my fellow veteran friends to go online and check this out. I am a HUGE FAN of VetTix! Thank you!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I discovered VetTix shortly after I returned from a deployment to Afghanistan. While I was overseas, I'd decided to take better advantage of all the great cultural and entertainment opportunities in America, and was very fortunate to happen across VetTix as soon as I returned home. I've since had the pleasure of attending dozens of events courtesy of this incredible organization, and I've even been lucky enough to have a drink with the founders. VetTix makes it amazingly easy to get free tickets to a huge array of events, and my wife and family have attended everything from rodeo to Suns game to symphony performances through VetTix. I am extremely grateful to VEtTix for the many excellent experiences they've given to my family and me.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

The only "changes" I can suggest would be to expand the reach of this fine organization. I was lucky to live in the state where VetTix began, and they are expanding, but east coast vets (like my father) would like to find more events out there.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I've been fortunate enough to receive several opportunities to attend several events through this organization. The tickets were very easy to request and receive, and the events listed are broad and well-varied. It's provided my family and me excellent opportunities to relax that we otherwise wouldn't have been able to afford. I've found their communications and business practices to be professional and respectful, and am looking forward to future events with their support.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Great Organization! They constantly have tickets to shows and games I am interested in, the process is extremely easy and convenient! I would and have recommended this organization to all my military friends and family!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Outstanding organization very thorough and fair. Love the way they validate service ahead of time. They have extended my horizon to venues I normally would not have attended. Please continue to support. giving to VetTix is far superior to giving to any base ticket office as Vets who are actual fans of particular teams can have greater access

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make sure Athletic Departments know you are the way to donate tickets to true veterans as you prescreen them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Was able to get some great tickets to a few attractions. Loved how quickly they came and the value received! Thanks for everything!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

We LOVE Vet Tix! We were lucky enough to receive tickets to my husband's favorite band. The tickets were absolutely free and waiting for us at will call. No red tape, no strings attached. This is a wonderful organization!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make the website more user friendly, possibly more clearly separating the other page links for other ticket organizations. Also, I'd personally like more fb updates:)

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

This organization is awesome the relationships they have with other organizations allows them to receive many tickets, and the way they process that many tickets so fluently and get tickets out so fast is amazing. Thank you vettix for your outstanding service to the veterans

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

As a Veteran, I have had the pleasure of attending multiple events thanks to VetTix.org. Anything from concerts, football games, hockey games, shows, haunted houses around Halloween, Professional Bull Riding and many other events! I absolutely LOVE VetTix.

I have also had the pleasure
of donating tickets to VetTix.org and it was a fast INCREDIBLE experience that was easy as I could have asked for!

Thank you VetTix for everything you guys do!!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would allow members to regulate the distance of events they receive listed events for. 250 miles is rather far. I think 50-100-150-200-250 would be good increments to judge.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers