Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
218 Reviews
1234.880735
| 1 2 3...16 |
Write A Review
April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

This is such a great organization. I was referred by a friend and I'm so glad that she did. They fill a void where people with tickets to events, or the organizers can reach real veterans and give back to those who gave so much. They continue to develop great, fair ways to support veterans and they are responsive and organized. I don't know what drives them to provide this service, but as a veteran, I am very thankful for their commitment to honor our service men and women in this way. I have referred them to many of my friends and will continue to do so.

Andy B.
April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

Vettix is an amazing Company. They have provided me and my family with memories that will last a lifetime. I was honored to receive tickets to 4 NCAA games and my family and I took a road trip from NJ to FL and back. It was amazing and I owe it all to Vettix. Keep doing what you are doing to support our veterans.
April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

This has been one of the best opportunity for veterans and their families. I've taken my family to events that normally we couldn't go to. I want to thank VetTix's and all the donor's.
April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

They are awesome , Got the tickets I needed with no issues. Thanks again.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

Quick, efficient customer service and really cares to help our Veterans. I was a benefactor of free tickets in the first row to the Idaho Famous Potato Bowl in December 2013. It was a wonderful experience with my son and we got to sit amongst other Veterans. I even got a telephone call making sure that everything was correct prior to sending the tickets.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

Vet-Tix is an amazing site. Gives us military veterans, active, have served or retired an opportunity to attend various venues that are being offered from donors. Awesome site, a must use for veterans of all services.
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

My family and I are so truly thankful for Vet Tix. We have been able to do things that we would have never been able to too. It was an honor serving this country for 8 years and this is a great organize that supports our current military and veterans.
April 29, 2014

more


1 previous review
November 10, 2012

VetTix gave us the opportunity to attend events and broaden our own exposure to the Arts. We were able to attend plays, concerts, and even the Ballet that we would not even have considered. Thank You ... more

April 29, 2014

My husband and I are both Veterans and have been very fortunate to be able to attend several events ONLY because VetTix made it possible with only paying a handling fee. We have increased an appreciation for the Arts that we would otherwise not attended simply because of the normal ticket prices. Thank YOU VetTix for expanding our entertainment budget and introducing us to the Ballet, the Symphony, along with enjoying Choirs, and local Theatre productions.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

continue to share their info to entertainment venues as well as other Veterans- even though it does increase competition for events I would like to attend!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 10, 2012

VetTix gave us the opportunity to attend events and broaden our own exposure to the Arts. We were able to attend plays, concerts, and even the Ballet that we would not even have considered. Thank You VetTix for a great concept and putting unused tickets to great use!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

What VetTix does is awesome! What a great way to give back not only to the men and women who served our country but it also help them spend time and create everlasting memories with their loved ones. As a recipient of some awesome opportunities, I want to say Thank You for the great times we have had as a family attending events.
April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

I can't say enough about how awesome Vet Tix is. My family and I have had the chance to go to concerts and sports events we never could afford before.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers