Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
636 Reviews
1234.88055
| 1 2 3...52 |
Write A Review
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

I was told about VetTix from an active duty friend and didn't believe him at first about his "too good to be true" story of an organization that helps active and vets enjoy events at basically no cost! Since signing up I have been honored for my service in a way that blesses the whole family by giving several tickets for the family to enjoy. We have been blessed and share many great memories because of it! All I can say is this Org is "too good to be true", but IT IS TRUE! VetTix rocks beyond imagination!
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

Vet Tix is an awesome non-profit! I have served in the military for 29+ years and only recently have found this great organization. It has allowed me to share some great experiences with my family that I otherwise may not have been able to do. Thank you Vet Tix for the great support of our military and to the donors who make it all possible! I share your site with all of my military friends and I hope you keep growing!
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

I am so grateful VetTix. Thanks to them, I have had wonderful opportunities with my family.
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

I greatly enjoyed Vet Tix. They help provide a once in a life time event for my family and I we will always cherish. Thanks for giving back to veterans and their families. It helps create memories and maximizes what little time we have off with them.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I am a service connect disable veteran. I have never been able to attend a NFL game. I can no longer state that. Vet Tixs gave my wife and I for a once in a life time experience. Got to see the Redskins play Ravens in Baltimore. Thank you so much. Great organization.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

What a wonderful organization that has allowed my wife and me to enjoy many events in the Chicagoland area that we normally would not have experienced. I am so grateful for everything this organization does in order to support and give back to veterans and their families. Thank you VetTix!!
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

Vettix is a Fantastic Organization providing Tickets to Sporting Events, Concerts and many other great Events. I have gone to Shows that I might not otherwise be able to afford or not normally attend. They provide the Opportunity to donate to Military Personnel and their families for Great events.
August 23, 2014

more


1 previous review
January 28, 2014

VetTix is an amazing organization that is giving back to those who have served! We've been fortunate to be able to attend many different kinds of events with the tickets that we received. Thanks Vet... more

August 23, 2014

Our family loves VetTix! We have been lucky enough to attend numerous events with tickets from their organization. Thanks for all that you do for veterans!!
January 28, 2014

VetTix is an amazing organization that is giving back to those who have served! We've been fortunate to be able to attend many different kinds of events with the tickets that we received. Thanks VetTix!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

Awesome organization. Got tickets to go see the Rangers in Dallas had a great time with my family and the Rangers even won. Great game great time and great thanks to VetTix and their supporters.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

This is an absolutely wonderful organization! I have had the wonderful opportunity to experience professional ball games and concerts with my children. These are things that I wouldn't be able to afford on my own. The process is easy, tickets are sent in a timely manner and there is not "junk" mail or third party contact from this site!!

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers