Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
661 Reviews
1234.874435
Write A Review
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

I am a military spouse to my husband who proudly serves his country. VetTix as such an amazing organization because it benefits all service members instantly. After being stationed overseas for 8 years and 6 deployments we love to spend time as a family and make memories. And thanks to VetTix we are able to attend concerts and sports events we otherwise wouldn't be able to attend. Thank you VetTix and Thank you to everyone who supports them
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

VETTIX is an awesome organization. They make sure the people receiving tickets are veterans. Vet tix are always adding new tickets and contacting teams for donations. They do an amazing job getting tickets to veterans. It's nice to be able to take my family to events I otherwise would not be able to. In sept. I was able to get some tennessee football tickets and send them to by buddy's son. My buddy christopher watts was killed in the Persian Gulf in 2004 and never got to take his son to a football game. It was awesome to be able to do this.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

I am a Veteran and I appreciate Vet Tix very much. I have been fortunate to get a few tickets from them and I like the way they make it fair by having lotteries. They also ensure that everybody signing up is a Veteran by asking for proof which I appreciate as well.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

Vettix doesn't really give any free tickets away they still make vets pay a fee to get the tickets. Usually it's 10-12 bucks sometimes more. Also it's virtually impossible to get tickets to anything good they hold cheesy lotteries where only one or two vets win and the rest of us are left out in the cold. To enter these lotteries one must purchase coins. So again vets aren't really getting anything for free. I would guess all these fees and costs are lining the pockets of the ceo which is really too bad.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

I am a medically retired soldier that had 8 years in and I have never been let down by vettix the whole time I have used them. They go above and beyond to get these tickets for us. Not too many companies offer military discounts anymore and if they do it's on a working day during working hours. I would like to thank vettix for all the hard work.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

My
husband proudly served his country and we are so grateful to be able to attend functions and ballgames we otherwise wouldn't be able to attend. It feels good to get tickets knowing its because you served your country, every time its like someone is saying Thank you. It means a lot to those
who have earned the titles. He also gets to share experiences with family and friends... One time he took 3 of his siblings to a footballl game. The 1st time in his adult life they were all together at any type of event! Another time He took me and 2 of our kids, it was a great experience and family time that has no value. Thank you Vet-Tix keep up the good work.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

VetTix is a great foundation helping those of us who served. I just recently found the organization and have been able to use it to see Eric Church and attend a rodeo. Both events were in Louisville, KY and I hope to be able to see more from the Louisville area. I am also a Bengals fan and would love for them to join up with VetTix! Thanks again for all that support and work for the foundation. Denice, Danville KY
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

This is a great organization that puts something tangible in the hands of veterans. I have only just recently been able to take advantage of what they offer and it was a fantastic experience. My wife, our niece and I were able to attend the Notre Dame Navy football game this past weekend at an expense of only 11 dollars or so. We got to the stadium and expected marginal seats but these were 125 dollar face value lower level tickets just a couple sections over from the 50 yd line. Thanks again VetTix!
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

Vettix is an amazing organization!! I appreciate being properly vetted prior to tickets being issued. Nowadays there's too many people falsifying military service for free services. I only had the opportunity to use this service once, but it was easy, fast, discrete, and no crazy sales calls. I went to an opera and was practically center stage. I went alone, but had other loaner people around me (they were vets too). After a year in Afghanistan and then moving to a new area once I got home, it was comforting to have a fun outing for free
August 25, 2014

more

August 25, 2014

Veteran tickets foundation is a great foundation! How many foundations can lay claim to helping Veterans and their friends and families be allowed to enjoy great tickets to concerts, plays, shows, sporting events and not having to pay for it!?! NO-ONE! Vettix.org is amazing! As a Soldier with two children, my budget isn't the biggest. Veteran Tickets Foundation allows me to take my family to events that many others can only dream about! My family was able to enjoy the Pixar in concert show, Dinosaurs walk show, as well as baseball games! Thank you Veterans Tickets Foundation for taking care of your Veterans and not asking much in return! We will always be grateful!!!

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers