Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
749 Reviews
1234.87855
Write A Review
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I was blessed with 4 tickets to the Cotton Bowl this year. I am a 100% service connected veteran and I can't afford things like that. It is so awesome that people donate tickets, and help us veterans enjoy these events.Vettix is awesome. We can now go to games, concerts, special discounts and more. Thank you VetTix
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Active AF... Awesome company. Going to a show this weekend. Thanks VetTix!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2015

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Awesome organization! Great service to us veterans.
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

VetTix is a great foundation that provides many events to deserving Veterans that have served our country and deserve everything they receive. Thanks VetTix for giving back to veterans...
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

These guys are awesome, free/discounted tickets to all kinds of events.
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I'm an Afghan vet, 29 years in the Guard and Reserves, and I'm a teacher and a dad of three. Veteran Tickets gives me a reason to get out and engage in society and the means to give my kids a fun, safe evening out together.
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

This is a great group getting tickets to soldiers to get out and do things when they might never thought about getting out. Thank Youy
March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Vettix has let me and my family enjoy many different types of events. It has been great family time, and best of all there are no string attached.
March 25, 2015

more

March 25, 2015

My wife found out about vettix and I signed up 3 weeks later we were going to the Eric Church concert. Absolutely heart organization for vets. ThanK you Vettix and your sponsors
March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Vettix.org is amazing. I have been able to go to events that I wouldn't have been able to afford, because of Vettix thanks so much!

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers