Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
811 Reviews
1234.877935
Write A Review
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

I have been able to share great experiences with my children thanks to VetTix! My time as an active duty Marine took a lot of time away from my kids while they were growing up; since retiring, it's their time now. Thanks to VetTix I have been able to share some experiences with them that I would otherwise not have done.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

I have received tickets to a few outings due to vettix.org. They are wonderful and ask nothing in return. They are definitely doing something right. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars, I am very impressed with this organization and the donors who make it all possible.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

Awesome organization! Thanks for all that contribute and Vet Tix for making it happen!
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

Great organization. Thanks for all you do. Have been able to go to several events through this service.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

VetTix.org is the absolute best ticket service for veterans. They go above and beyond to help out veterans get into events. They have great customer service and all they ask for in return from you is honesty. This service has greatly improved my life by allowing me to go to events I would never had the opportunity to attend before.
March 31, 2015

more

March 31, 2015

The BEST place for veterans to get tickets to various events! I recommend all of my veteran brothers and sisters to this organization!
March 30, 2015

more

March 30, 2015

It is a great organization but wish the ticket prices wereor percentage off was greater. Still can't afford to attend most things I would like to.
March 30, 2015

more

March 30, 2015

Vettix is a great organization. We,ve been able to attend events that otherwise we wouldn't been able to. I think it's great that donors appreciate and support our veterans. We definitely appreciate them.
March 30, 2015

more

March 30, 2015

I have been receiving tickets for years, have always had great experiences. I have been able to attend many events that i would not have otherwise.
March 30, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 30, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

VetTix is awesome! I have been able to attend events that I would not otherwise have been able to, or even known about, without VetTix. The whole process of getting tickets is really simple too. I enjoy reading the testimonials from other veterans that have used VetTix; it touches my heart to see all that VetTix and its generous donors have done for veterans like myself.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers