Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
158 Reviews
1234.867095
Previous | 1 2 3...13 |
Write A Review
January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I can not say enough about VetTix regarding their generosity. My first contact with them was through their website as a "regular" participant. That alone won me over. My family has had the opportunity to attend events that we normally would not be able to afford. We go on more outings as a family...and who can put a price on time with your family? Later, I asked NetTix if they could assist a group of qualifying participants make a out of town trip happen (with VetTix providing tickets for an event) They immediately said yes and then provided our group with tickets to not just one event, but two. Clearly, above and beyond the call of duty. The person I happened to speak with in the course of developing this trip and the event was enthusiastic and seemed thrilled to be helping us. Organizations like this don't just happen. Somebody has to be pouring their heart in to it.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 29, 2014

more

January 29, 2014

I am an active duty Air Force member. VetTix has provided my family with three wonderful experiences to sporting events and a stage show. This organization is providing a great service to America's Heroes. Thanks for the memories, VetTix, from my family to yours.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make sure all members of the military were aware of this opportunity.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

YES I ENJOY THE BENEFITS THAT YOU SUPPORT AND SUPPLY. THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GOOD SEATING. THANKS.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

MAKE MORE LOCAL SHOWS AVAILABLE. OTHER WISE THEY ARE SUPER SHOWS.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Verification keeps posers out. Any one who is a veteran has record or access to records. Excellent service.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

VetTix has been wonderful in providing opportunities for my family to attend events we may not have been able to otherwise. In one instance in particular, I had to travel unexpectantly one week when they were going to ship tickets to me. I knew if they shipped to my home I would not have gotten them in time to attend the event so I contacted them. They were able to cancel the shipment, retrieve my package, and re-address to where I was going, all at no fee. Everyone I've ever been in contact with this organization has done more than expected to help out and all seem to do it with a smile on their face. Highly recommended and I tell all my veteran friends about them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Veteran Tickets Foundation has enabled my and my family several opportunities to attend sporting and entertainment events that we would have been able to attend. Their lottery system is fair and gives everyone a chance to obtain great tickets. They have built relationships with many organizations in order to provide so many tickets for so many veterans.

The system to qualify is very fair and easy, just provide proof that you are a veteran and you are good to go.

Thanks you VetTix for all you do.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing they are great.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

VetTix has made it possible for me to attend events that my family and I otherwise wouldn't have been able to.

1SG Tim Wallace, US Army, Retired

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

... make everyone aware of what VetTix does for veterans.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Veteran Tickets is awesome....We attended a football game that they provided tickets for and had a blast. They communicate very well during the process of requesting and being selected to receive tickets...They are awesome....

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Thank you for the tickets for Rob Zombie. The show was amazing and the seats were too. I appreciate VETERAN TICKETS FOUNDATION and support them in all they do -

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Awesome service....thanks for helping us all not only remember those who served, but to give them something back.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...13 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers