Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
218 Reviews
1234.880735
Previous | 1 2 3...16 |
Write A Review
January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I can not say enough about VetTix regarding their generosity. My first contact with them was through their website as a "regular" participant. That alone won me over. My family has had the opportunity to attend events that we normally would not be able to afford. We go on more outings as a family...and who can put a price on time with your family? Later, I asked NetTix if they could assist a group of qualifying participants make a out of town trip happen (with VetTix providing tickets for an event) They immediately said yes and then provided our group with tickets to not just one event, but two. Clearly, above and beyond the call of duty. The person I happened to speak with in the course of developing this trip and the event was enthusiastic and seemed thrilled to be helping us. Organizations like this don't just happen. Somebody has to be pouring their heart in to it.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 8, 2014

more

May 8, 2014

My brother, a fellow vet, told me last year about VetTix & I thought they sounded too good to be true!! Low & behold I registered & have not even been disappointed since! We've attended events in NC & SC with no problems, always good seats & after I send in my review, with family photo, of the event (via the link I'm sent from VetTix which makes reviewing simple!!) my extra coins are immediately posted to my account. Not to mention.....we get to see our faces & words on VetTix's website briefly & my girls find that exciting. :-)
I am so grateful & honored we're allowed to attend fun, family, social activities for next-to-nothing just for serving my country! VetTix inspires me/us, if/when our business grows & I am able to donate monies, VetTix makes our top 5 list.
God bless & thank you!!
May 3, 2014

more

May 3, 2014

I have been honored to receive tickets from generous supporters and Veteran Tickets since April 2013. They are an awesome organization and I have been recommending them to veteran friends all around the country. My family and I extremely grateful for the support and kind generosity. Thank you!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

give something back to them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 2, 2014

more

May 2, 2014

I can't express how grateful I am for VetTix. Came across their site this year and at first I wasn't sure if it was real. I asked other Vets and they had not heard of them. I took a chance and it has been great. They gave me tickets to a NHL game which I could not afford on my own. Never had a problem with them. They tell you the tickets will be at will call believe they will be there. THANK YOU to VetTix and to ALL who donate money/tickets to them. I highly recommend them to all veterans.
April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

An awesome Nonprofit that keeps on giving. This organization has helped us attend events that we would probably never attend. Also, thanks to the community and organizations that provide the funds or tickets.
April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

These guys are amazing. The tickets arrive quickly. Have never had an issue with them and when I locked my account out they were very prompt and helpful in unlocking it.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

I can't thank this organization enough. I got back from a 365 deployment and had to move from Virginia to Florida during the holidays. I've always wanted to see college football bowl games, so guess what Vet Tix hooked me up with bowl tickets to not just one but 3 bowl games! It was amazing as a fan and a AD service member to experience that and it was all because of them Thanks Again!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

There is only one word that describes VetTix "outstanding". VetTiix gives back to us Veterans more than just tickets, they allow us Veterans to make memories with our families that for some of us would not be possible, they work extremely hard in the community to find events that fit almost everyone's taste. I have been a VetTix member since the beginning when I saw them at a Pat's Run event and with the massive growth of members they have only gotten better with the process improvements. If I talk to someone and find out they are a Veteran, first thing out of my mouth is "have you heard of VetTix"? Keep up the great work and thank you for giving back to us who have served.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

This organization does the job effectively. Clear concise communication, timely results and no mistakes. It honestly it's awesome having them around I have seen 1 show thanks to them, but it's a show I never would have seen otherwise. They afford opportunities to see things some wouldn't be able to see otherwise, at the same time it helps to keep veterans socially active. Great service!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

This is an excellent foundation. They are fair and courteous. We have made several contributions to this organization and I see the impact they have made in our Veteran community. I also have receive tickets to different venues without issues. Everything is seamless. A very well run organization. BRAVO ZULU VETTIX!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

not change a thing.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...16 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers