Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
218 Reviews
1234.880735
Previous | Next
Write A Review
April 30, 2014

more

April 30, 2014

A great foundation that truly gives back to those who have gave and are still giving. Bravo VetTix!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 29, 2014

more

April 29, 2014

I have had the privilege of working with Vettix for the past 6 years. This last year I have been able to work more closely with the day to day operation. The passion that everyone has is contagious. Reading the thanks from those that have received tickets is heartwarming. I look forward in helping this organization in the years to come.
February 5, 2014

more

February 5, 2014

Whole what I would say that the information contained in this category is the best of this days. Hy vitx you deserve it

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2005

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

It has been an honor and a privilege to watch this organization grow over the years. What started out as a group of friends, most former active duty servicemen, at a Superbowl game where the active duty servicemen who presented colors on the field were not allowed to stay and watch the game because Superbowl tickets were too premium to give away...it ignited a fire within those friends to stand up and do something about it...not only did do "something" about it, they did something about it in such a huge way. I am PROUD of what Vet Tix does to find a way to say thank you to our service men and women, past and present, assisting them in making memories for their families. The smiles it brings to the families that get to take advantage of the events offered through Vet Tix is priceless...Most of the time these Military cannot afford to do some of the things without the assistance of VET TIX. The HEROES WISH program is where a hero will want to do something for their family and not have the funds to make it happen, and VET TIX jumps into action, creating an opportunity to collaborate hotel, travel, events and perks to give the Hero and family a moment forever etched in their hearts. BRAVO VET TIX...BRAVO!! *smiles*

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none...they are on track w their mission and have a smart team in place to grow appropriately.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Vet Tix is just plain great! A good way for organizations to give back to vets! Thier staff is friendly and responsive!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

Great organization thanks for what you do, I am a soldier and we thank you

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers