Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
661 Reviews
1234.874435
Write A Review
August 24, 2014

more

August 24, 2014

Vet Tix is a great organization. I was able to take my wife, aunt and uncle (Army vet) to the ball game. The family entertainment that Vet Tix offers to veterans is great. Thank you
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I AM A VIETNAM VETERAN AND CAN'T THANK VETTIX ENOUGH FOR ALL THE EVENTS MY FAMILY GET TO GO. I'M RETIRED AND ON A FIXED INCOME WITH OUT YOUR ALL YOUR HELP WE WOULDN'T BE ABLE TO GO.



THANK
YOU





August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

As a veteran I can not thank VetTix enough for all they do. This is a superb organization that supports our Active duty soldiers and retirees of all services. If you are not a member then you have no idea what you and your family are missing out on. It is free and all you have to do is sign up for it! My family and I have taking so many advantages from this free organization that we would never have been able to do anywhere else!

VetTix Thank you!!!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

As a Veteran, I used Veterans Ticket Foundation, this year when my son and I attended Fresno States championship football game. The tickets were right there at will-call, and our seats, were right on the field, practically, we could not have been any closer to the action. VetTicks, provided a great atmosphere for my son and I and will definitely use them again in the near future for other events that they sponsor.
ABE3 Robert Robinson
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

VetTix is a wonderful organization whose sole purpose is to give back just a little to our brave men and women who have fought for this country. I speak from 27 years of Military experience.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

This organization has been great to provide veterans with opportunities to enjoy events that otherwise wouldn't be able to. I have been able to attend several ones where I wouldn't have dreamed would ever happened. Thanks to the Veteran Tickets Foundation I have had those opportunities and I spread the word whenever I can to other fellow vets
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I served in the US Navy for 8 years and my husband served in the Navy for 20 years and we are so grateful that Veteran Tickets Foundation gives back to our family in such a generous way!! We would not have been able to attend most of these wonderful and fun events if it was not for this foundation. With my husband always going on deployments in the past and now retired, it helps us to build lasting memories as a family by being able to attend such great events. Thank you SO much for allowing us the opportunity to benefit from your generous foundation. God Bless!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I'm a Veteran from IraqWar 1 and have nothing but praise to say about Vet Tix. It has helped many deserving
Vets go to events at little to no money.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am an Army Veteran, I would like to take this time to thank those who are responsible for this great organization VETERAN TICKETS FOUNDATION!!! Without this organization I would not have been able to attend games like the Chicago Bears. I ask to all that can donate please do so. There are many Vets out there that cannot afford to give their loved ones quality entertainment, but with VETERAN TICKETS FOUNDATION, they can!!!

Thank you and God Bless
Army Vet 1990-1994
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am new to the site and it seems easy to use. The only thing I wish I saw more, were Chicago Bear tickets. I find that perhaps too many donated tickets are put in lottery. I wish it was lottery for half and first come first serve for the other half. Perhaps a bit easier for many if so. I definitely look forward to attending my first event regardless :)
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers