Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
661 Reviews
1234.874435
Write A Review
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Vet Tix is an amazing organization that is fair to all veterans. I have received tickets for many different events and I have not been let down by the service provided. I recommend this organization to veterans.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am a Disabled Vet living in Los Angeles California. Being on a fixed income doesn't allow for a whole lot of going out. So basically my wife are homebodies.
My wife just stays on the web, and one day she found this awesome foundation. The "Vets Tickets Foundation". I was like, "really
free tickets?" These discounted/free tickets will really allow us to be able to get and go on more outings than before.
Thanks Vets Tickets for all you do!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I signed my dad, a WWII Vet, up on VetTix in case he ever felt well enough to attend an event; however, he passed away 7/20/13 without being able to take advantage of the numerous opportunities VetTix offered to Veterans. He was very grateful, as am I, that VT was available and for the many kind and wonderful things they've done for so many Veterans. God bless the VetTix organization!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Outstanding, 4.0, Bravo Zulu, Well Done, Atta boy. Kudos, Top Notch, Squared Away. I really appreciate the courtesy and accuracy of your communicators. I am extremely pleased and happy. Thank you soooo much Vet Tix.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I don't recall how I heard about Vet Tix, but am so glad that I did! We had a great time at a WNBA game in Washington, DC, on last weekend. Thank you, Vet Tix, for helping us to enjoy life more abundantly!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

VetTix is a wonderful organization whose sole purpose is to give back just a little to our brave men and women who have fought for this country. I speak from 27 years of Military experience.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I was a little skeptical at first. Found some posts on Twitter with pictures of people holding VetTix signs. I didn't really know what it was all about. Then I was hesitant to give them my private personal military information. Well, I could tell you, I'm very glad I signed up. Never have I've seen an organization that gives back to troops in such an awesome manner. This is the giving back I really appreciate, and I'd have the feeling of giving back too.

I have to say, this organization a lot to give to veterans, and I'm sure other veterans really appreciate what they do for us. My first transaction was smooth, and I got to the event just as invited. I'd gladly recommend this organization to my fellow Army buddies, and am very grateful to VetTix for giving to veterans. They serve us who have served. Thank you VetTix.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

VETTIX is an outstanding organization that provides a great service to VETs and their families. I have been in the Army 30 years and I am proud to affiliated with VETTIX. Their service is exceptional and the variety of events that they support is outstanding. I have been able to attend events with my family that we otherwise would not be able to attend. VETTIX has helped me creat some great memories.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am an Army veteran and my husband is a (20 yrs) Retired Disabled Army veteran. VetTix has been wonderful for us. We are finally able to afford to do things as a family through this foundation. We have a son, daughter and son-in-law currently on active duty now and encourage every veteran and current military to join Vet Tix. I see so many families struggling just to get by and they cannot afford to do the things that this foundation make possible. My husband and I have had the opportunity to attend concerts, races and a variety of shows that we would never have been able to do without the help of this foundation. Every donated and discounted ticket is an opportunity to make memories with our loved ones. I watch my children financially and emotionally struggling to raise their young families between deployments and any opportunity to spend time with their families is extremely important to them. Vet Tix helps make that possible for these young soldiers. Thank You to Vet Tix and all the men and women serving and who have served in all branches of the military. They deserve something good in their lives.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I served in the U.S. Coast Guard for 4 years and 8.months. I have always enjoyed going to sporting and other events with my family and friends. Now with Vettix.org I can continue to enjoy time with family and friends using tickets that are donated to build memories that will last a life time.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers