Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
636 Reviews
1234.88055
| 1 ... 7 8 9...63 |
Write A Review
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Got my free tickets to the Arizona State University opening night football game. Thank you VETTIX! I had the chance to meet Coach Graham this summer when he spoke to the AZARNG RRF, and am very excited about this opportunity to see his team in action. The tickets arrived right on time. Great experience.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Spent a pleasant afternoon at the theatre with my partner and son. So nice to be appreciated for my service years. When I mentioned this to friends they purchased 2 more tickets for the same performance so it was a win/win situation for both us and the venue. While ordering tickets at another theater I told them about your organization and though they had never heard of it they sounded very interested and if they become donors it will be another win/win. Thanks for remembering us. Am looking forward to attending more events. Frank Winckowski
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am new to this concept, and didn't quite know what to expect when I signed up. It all sounded very generous, and very focused toward Veterans. So, I've given it a shot. My first attempt at getting tickets did not happen, but, low and behold, my second try yielded two tickets to a NY Yankees game. Absolutely EVERYTHING went according to plan. The seats were in the bleachers, and we had a full view of the field plus home-run ball possibilities. I can't think of any other Veteran's charitable foundation that gives so much and pays attention to the people it claims to serve. BRAVO!.....VetTiks.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I have been a client for several months and have yet to get a ticket to any event. I am retied from the US Navy and had high expectations which never materialized.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I just heard about this organization for the first time last month. I'm so impressed by what they do for us veterans. I have had the opportunity to attend some events I wasn't aware of in my local area. My hat is off to Veteran Ticket Foundation for what they do for me and other veterans. Much thanks!!!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I served in the US Navy for 8 years and my husband served in the Navy for 20 years and we are so grateful that Veteran Tickets Foundation gives back to our family in such a generous way!! We would not have been able to attend most of these wonderful and fun events if it was not for this foundation. With my husband always going on deployments in the past and now retired, it helps us to build lasting memories as a family by being able to attend such great events. Thank you SO much for allowing us the opportunity to benefit from your generous foundation. God Bless!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I'm a Veteran from IraqWar 1 and have nothing but praise to say about Vet Tix. It has helped many deserving
Vets go to events at little to no money.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Ever since I have heard of the VETERAN TICKETS FOUNDATION organization I've had nothing but praise for the tremendous service this has given to me along with the countless people they have helped in providing free or heavily discounted tickets to some awesome events to which I have personally attended myself and with friends. And to show my appreciation I also donate to every event ticket I get from them! Thank you and may this organization continue to provide all military(active, reserves, retired) the morale recognition they truly deserve.

Brian
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

This is such a great organization. I served 7 years in the Army and never knew there was anything like this out there. I ran into some fellow Vets at work and they told me about this organization and I couldn't be more happy with how it works. I love that you have to prove that you are/were in the military to get the benefits, most other Vet organizations don't ask for proof or require paying to sign up. I can't thank the people who donate tickets to events enough, it's a great feeling to win tickets and take your family or friends to a fun event.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Veteran Tickets Foundation has been fantastic. Our Family has been able to attend and enjoy events that we would normally not afford to see. Thank you Vet Tix!

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers