Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
158 Reviews
1234.867095
| 1 ... 6 7 8...16 |
Write A Review
January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Love this organization!!! Sign up was easy and quick. We have had plenty of opportunities to do things we otherwise could not afford. Even with paying processing fees, that's still pennies compared to how much we saved. I appreciate everything vettix has done for our family!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Best ever!!! I have received tickets a few times with nothing but great service and all they asked for was a thank you.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I have used the services of Vettix many times and have never had one problem. This is a great service for all the veterans of this country. Many of these tickets ate very hard to come by, shows sold out etc. I would like to thank Veterans Ticket Foundation and all those that donate tickets. The service is esy to sign up for with onky requiring a copy of your DD,214 and a copy of your drivers license.
EMC(SS) USN RET.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I'm glad the verification process keeps out impostors. This site serves all Veterans. I have gone to two events and the process is simple to understand. Thanks You all Past, Present and Future Veterans.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

let more individuals and organizations aware of the ability to donate tickets to Veterans

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Going from civilian pay to military pay is rough with four kids....so when my husband was deployed, having Vettix to turn to was a blessing! Our family has been a member for years and if having to verify eligibility is a requirement, then let it be. Why have non-eligible members take away from those that deserve it?

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

This is far and away the best thank you to Vets project there is. You don't have to be AD, a retiree, or a WW; just a veteran and be able to prove it. I've been to a few events and it has been awesome bonding with fellow veterans! Highly recommended!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Possibly be able to fine tune what notifications I get a little better. I get stuff from 2 states away sometimes.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Always willing to help! Great service and great seats to football games! This organization rocks!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

NONE!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Vet Tix is just plain great! A good way for organizations to give back to vets! Thier staff is friendly and responsive!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I have used this service a few times and have always been treated with the utmost respect. The sign up process and verification process was very easy. There is not a better organization out there. For those that have a problem with the verification process, please look at all the people that are claiming to be veterans and are not.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Keep doing what you are doing what a wonderful thing you are providing to those that serve or have served.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Amazing organization that does things the right way. They have thought ahead to make sure that the target audience is who they are taking care of, not some scammer. They care about the vets and have done too many good things to mention. I have benefited from their generosity. After attending the sporting event when times were lean, I knew I wanted to give back. Once things became more stable, I had the means to give some back and this is the organization I picked. I don't give my hard earned dollars to just any organization, it has to be one I trust to give back. VetTix leads that list.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers