Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
661 Reviews
1234.874435
Write A Review
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am a 24 year army vet, and this is the first time using
Any type of organization that helps vets. It is a very
Easy process to use and gives vets tickets that we would
Not be able to get. I have recommend this sight to all my
Infantry soldiers that I keep in touch with. I
have used them
Twice with ease, great organization and each time I donated
A some money for them to keep doing a great job.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I am a Disabled Marine Corps Veteran. I happened upon Vettix one day, signed up as a member, and have continued as a member since 2011. When I first stared as a member of Veteran's Tickets, I wasn't sure how this was going to work and I was waiting for the "catch" when I got my first event tickets, but there wasn't one, unless you count having to wait for your Military service to be verified before you can request tickets...lol....Since then, Vettix has undergone transformations and growth to become what it is today. I cannot honestly tell you how many events myself, my wife (also a Vet), my two brothers (also Vets), and my father (also a vet) have attended over the last 3 1/2 years. Had it not been for Vettix, we certainly could not have been able to afford even a few of these events. This organization and the people that work there, are truly there to say thank you to our Military (Active Duty, Reserves, and Veterans) for their sacrifices. There are other organizations out there, but none that can compare or come close, in my opinion. They don't do what they do everyday for headlines, recognition, or any other type of reward, although I personally feel they deserve it. The amount of time, effort and patience they have for our Nation's heroes is second to none. Thank you Veteran's Tickets for helping me to make memories with my family, and being able to spend quality time with my oldest daughter before she leaves for Boot Camp in 2 weeks! The gifts you have provided me and my family are priceless!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

As a disable USAF Vietnam Vet, I have used Vet Tix several times, it has given me the opportunity to view events that I could not usually afford to see. I truly recommend this organization to any military, active/retired or a veteran to use
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

For me this has been a great gift! I am on a fixed income and this has permitted me to take my grandsons to ball games, my bride to the theatre and it is easy, it is much appreciated and allows me to do things for the ones I love that I would not otherwise be able to afford. Thank you Veteran Tickets Foundation and thank you to all the places who offer the tickets!!!!!!!!!!
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I love using Vettik.org! It helps me get my brother out of the house. He is still in recovering from his years in the Navy.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Mahalo! Between back to back deployments and a heavy work load, this was a wonderful "break" with the family! Very much appreciated! !
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014


Thanks so much to Vet Tix, we have seen 2 D-Back and 1 AZ Rattles game. We thoroughly enjoyed the games. What a fantastic opportunity. We are so grateful.
Thanks again.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

I have been fortunate to attend a few shows and sporting events as well. VETTIX is a great organization serving the military community. Thank you to the many donors to events but without VETTIX bringing it all together, we veterans would not be able to attend most of the shows/events.
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

As a Veteran, I used Veterans Ticket Foundation, this year when my son and I attended Fresno States championship football game. The tickets were right there at will-call, and our seats, were right on the field, practically, we could not have been any closer to the action. VetTicks, provided a great atmosphere for my son and I and will definitely use them again in the near future for other events that they sponsor.
ABE3 Robert Robinson
August 22, 2014

more

August 22, 2014

Veteran Tickets Have really helped me get out an see a lot of programs I would have never never
attended To me it is a true thank you to the Vietnam Veteran and all others.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers