Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
636 Reviews
1234.88055
| 1 2 3 4...63 |
Write A Review
August 23, 2014

more


1 previous review
January 28, 2014

VetTix is an amazing organization that is giving back to those who have served! We've been fortunate to be able to attend many different kinds of events with the tickets that we received. Thanks Vet... more

August 23, 2014

Our family loves VetTix! We have been lucky enough to attend numerous events with tickets from their organization. Thanks for all that you do for veterans!!
January 28, 2014

VetTix is an amazing organization that is giving back to those who have served! We've been fortunate to be able to attend many different kinds of events with the tickets that we received. Thanks VetTix!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

As a veteran I can not thank VetTix enough for all they do. This is a superb organization that supports our Active duty soldiers and retirees of all services. If you are not a member then you have no idea what you and your family are missing out on. It is free and all you have to do is sign up for it! My family and I have taking so many advantages from this free organization that we would never have been able to do anywhere else!

VetTix Thank you!!!
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

Awesome organization. Got tickets to go see the Rangers in Dallas had a great time with my family and the Rangers even won. Great game great time and great thanks to VetTix and their supporters.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

Vet tix is simply amazing. I rarely been to concerts but with this service, military vets can enjoy these wonderful benefits! Thank you, Vet tix!!!
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

This is an absolutely wonderful organization! I have had the wonderful opportunity to experience professional ball games and concerts with my children. These are things that I wouldn't be able to afford on my own. The process is easy, tickets are sent in a timely manner and there is not "junk" mail or third party contact from this site!!
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

GREAT. This is an organization that goes about helping service members and our families
in a wonderful way! Being on limited income from my disability, this is the only way i could
take my family on outings that bring so much enjoyment. thank you so much to vettix, it's donor,s
and
our fellow service members that reach out and, in turn, help us all!!!
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

Vettix is a wonderful organization to be a part of. It's amazing to see their dedication and time that they put into all this. They are giving to people who may not be able to obtain these tickets otherwise and bring their families and the military community that much closer. We will forever be thankful for what this organization does for us and we hope more and more people will hear about it.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

VETTIX.ORG are simply AMAZING these guys and gals have brought so much enjoyment and fun to myself and my family and there's no way we could should them the appreciation that they deserve. Being active duty military with a wife and 2 kids money is tight when it comes to the entertainment department and VetTix has made it possible for me to take my family to these events that I would have never had the chance to do before.
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I have yet to see an organization & it's donors give so much, to so many different venues to veterans. I am truly grateful for all the opportunities that Vet Tix & it's donors has given my family, friends & I to attend so many wonderful events. Thank you again for all that you do for us veterans! U.S. Naval veteran
August 23, 2014

more

August 23, 2014

I am a disabled veteran with severe PTSD and mobility issues. VetTix is such a great organization that has helped me be able to get to events that i normally would not go to my anxiety in crowds and not being able to afford to go to such events. On two occasions VetTix has been there with tickets to events that 1. i would normally not go to due to price and 2. not go to because of the crowds. On the first occasion that i received tickets from VetTix I was able to take my son to the GoDaddy Bowl in Mobile, Alabama. not only was this my first college football game but it was also a bowl game which was really cool. our seats were awesome and my son and I enjoyed being able to spend time together which we normally don't get to do. The second occasion was when we were picked to be the Military Family of the Game at an Atlanta Dream WNBA basketball game. Normally i wouldn't go to a basketball game but we had such a great experience and the staff was so nice that i have started to watch them on TV. Having people graciously give tickets away to events like these allows for veterans to get out more and in my case get closer to my family. Thank you very much to all the contributors and i hope they continue to do so. Please Please Please if you have the oppurtunity to donate please dont hesitate. remember your donation is helping veterans more than you could ever know.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers