Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
661 Reviews
1234.874435
Write A Review
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

My
husband proudly served his country and we are so grateful to be able to attend functions and ballgames we otherwise wouldn't be able to attend. It feels good to get tickets knowing its because you served your country, every time its like someone is saying Thank you. It means a lot to those
who have earned the titles. He also gets to share experiences with family and friends... One time he took 3 of his siblings to a footballl game. The 1st time in his adult life they were all together at any type of event! Another time He took me and 2 of our kids, it was a great experience and family time that has no value. Thank you Vet-Tix keep up the good work.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

As a person that has served my country and that has a long family history of family members doing the same, I want to thank Vettix for what they do. I personally have experienced a good seat at a local college football game with a few of my fellow comrades from my VFW post. The seats were awesome and the price was great...free with a small processing fee and a donation I decided to give! In the end I got 4 tickets at a great location on the field for around the price of half of a single ticket. Thank you Vettix for your goal to help those that have served and still continue to answer our nation's call to duty to protect what we do as a democratic republic!
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

VetTix is a great foundation helping those of us who served. I just recently found the organization and have been able to use it to see Eric Church and attend a rodeo. Both events were in Louisville, KY and I hope to be able to see more from the Louisville area. I am also a Bengals fan and would love for them to join up with VetTix! Thanks again for all that support and work for the foundation. Denice, Danville KY
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

I cannot thank Vettix enough for the opportunity to go to some concerts and other events. I've had great seats and a great times at each event. The sponsors are very generous in their donations to this organization. Thank you again.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

This is a great organization that puts something tangible in the hands of veterans. I have only just recently been able to take advantage of what they offer and it was a fantastic experience. My wife, our niece and I were able to attend the Notre Dame Navy football game this past weekend at an expense of only 11 dollars or so. We got to the stadium and expected marginal seats but these were 125 dollar face value lower level tickets just a couple sections over from the 50 yd line. Thanks again VetTix!
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

Vettix is an amazing organization!! I appreciate being properly vetted prior to tickets being issued. Nowadays there's too many people falsifying military service for free services. I only had the opportunity to use this service once, but it was easy, fast, discrete, and no crazy sales calls. I went to an opera and was practically center stage. I went alone, but had other loaner people around me (they were vets too). After a year in Afghanistan and then moving to a new area once I got home, it was comforting to have a fun outing for free
August 25, 2014

more

August 25, 2014

Veteran tickets foundation is a great foundation! How many foundations can lay claim to helping Veterans and their friends and families be allowed to enjoy great tickets to concerts, plays, shows, sporting events and not having to pay for it!?! NO-ONE! Vettix.org is amazing! As a Soldier with two children, my budget isn't the biggest. Veteran Tickets Foundation allows me to take my family to events that many others can only dream about! My family was able to enjoy the Pixar in concert show, Dinosaurs walk show, as well as baseball games! Thank you Veterans Tickets Foundation for taking care of your Veterans and not asking much in return! We will always be grateful!!!
August 25, 2014

more

August 25, 2014

This is such an awesome organization. I just "bid" on my first event and am waiting for my first tickets now. Really great what this organization is doing for the military and veterans. Couldn't be a simpler process.
August 25, 2014

more

August 25, 2014

Outstanding organization that comes through 100% on their promise to veterans! It is amazing to see the support of various individuals, buisnesses and other organizations come together via one website to give back to individual veterans and their families directly.
Thank you!!!
August 25, 2014

more

August 25, 2014

I've been on active duty for over 28 years now. I just found this organization about two weeks ago, so I haven't had the opportunity to experience the great service they are providing, but I thank them greatly for what they are doing and especially thank all the great donors!

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers