Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
158 Reviews
1234.867095
| 1 2 3 4...16 |
Write A Review
January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

It has been an honor and a privilege to watch this organization grow over the years. What started out as a group of friends, most former active duty servicemen, at a Superbowl game where the active duty servicemen who presented colors on the field were not allowed to stay and watch the game because Superbowl tickets were too premium to give away...it ignited a fire within those friends to stand up and do something about it...not only did do "something" about it, they did something about it in such a huge way. I am PROUD of what Vet Tix does to find a way to say thank you to our service men and women, past and present, assisting them in making memories for their families. The smiles it brings to the families that get to take advantage of the events offered through Vet Tix is priceless...Most of the time these Military cannot afford to do some of the things without the assistance of VET TIX. The HEROES WISH program is where a hero will want to do something for their family and not have the funds to make it happen, and VET TIX jumps into action, creating an opportunity to collaborate hotel, travel, events and perks to give the Hero and family a moment forever etched in their hearts. BRAVO VET TIX...BRAVO!! *smiles*

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none...they are on track w their mission and have a smart team in place to grow appropriately.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

VetTix is AWESOME! Love keeping up with the work they do to support those who have served. I have received tickets to several events in the past and each transaction was quick and easy. Keep up the great work guys. WE APPRECIATE IT!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Vet Tix is a great organization who does their very best to provide free entertainment to our service members and veterans! The verification process is necessary to make sure they are providing tickets to the group they have accepted the donations for. My family applauds them for the awesome service they provide to those who have given so much to serve their country. We have enjoyed several events thanks to the kindness of the donors and the great organization and fairness of Vet Tix! Keep up the awesome work! Thank you!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

My family and I love the Veteran Tickets Foundation. They have provided several wonderful opportunities for our family to make new, wonderful memories together. They offer an invaluable service and I recommend them to every Veteran I meet.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

This is a great organization that has helped thousands of veterans and their families I applaud what they do every day

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Hope that my kids can work care when they get older

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

Vet Tix has come through for me and my family numerous times. A lot of great family moments and memories are accredited to vet tix and thier generous sponsors. THANK VET TIX!!!!! Keep it up!!!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

VetTix is an amazing organization that is giving back to those who have served! We've been fortunate to be able to attend many different kinds of events with the tickets that we received. Thanks VetTix!!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

greatful for what they do !!! and that they serve the military

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

More feedback...

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I can't think of another organization that gives so much back to Veterans. I found out about VetTix through a fellow servicemember and wondered if it could be true that I could get FREE tickets to popular events. IT IS! And they are fantastic! I have always had a wonderful experience with them and I really appreciate what they do. I have told my fellow veteran friends to go online and check this out. I am a HUGE FAN of VetTix! Thank you!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 28, 2014

more

January 28, 2014

I think it's pathetic that people can't just be appreciative of what your organization is doing for our vets. For people who want to complain go somewhere else and don't sign up with vet tix they are keeping it honest. I love what your company does and we have done some fun things because we were able to enjoy things we wouldn't have been able to afford otherwise.
Thank you. Vet tix for all you do and are continueing to do.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers