Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
764 Reviews
1234.880895
Write A Review
March 27, 2015

more

March 27, 2015

What an excellent organization! My family and I have attended numerous events, thanks to donations to vettix. These are memories we will cherish forever!
March 27, 2015

more

March 27, 2015

This is a great charity! I have personally benefitted from them with donated tickets allowing my family and I to attend events we otherwise couldn't afford. It is great to be able to take your family to events and spend time together. Thank You Vet Tix for the wonderful work you do.
March 27, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 27, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

This organization is outstanding and is truly dedicated to supporting veterans at all levels!
March 27, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 27, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Great Organization. The time and effort by Vet Tix is beyond re proach!!!
March 27, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 27, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Superb organization with great events! Exceeded my expectation. I was able to take my dad to a car show that he loved, and go to a NASCAR event that was beyond fun! Highly recommend!
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

This site is awesome in supporting Veterans and their families.
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

This program is amazing. It provides dream vacations for those that need it. It also provides event tickets for those that would not be able to attend if not for the organization. It continues to surprise me with the events that are provided and some of the seats are unbeatable even if money wasn't an issue. I am grateful for the organization and the individuals that submit tickets that provide the opportunity.
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I have been able to purchase at awesome rates ticket to many events over the years in the Phoenix metro area. Without VetTix I wouldn't have spent a lot of my hard earned cash to see sporting & other events. I always do my best to donate money each time I purchase tickets. Wonderful organization. Thank you very much VetTix!!!
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

A non-profit that does exactly what it says it will do, quickly, easily and with a minimum of fuss. I highly recommend both supporting and utilizing this organization.
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I was blessed with 4 tickets to the Cotton Bowl this year. I am a 100% service connected veteran and I can't afford things like that. It is so awesome that people donate tickets, and help us veterans enjoy these events.Vettix is awesome. We can now go to games, concerts, special discounts and more. Thank you VetTix

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers