Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
662 Reviews
1234.874625
Write A Review
November 6, 2014

more

November 6, 2014

Best Vet charity!! We loved all of the events we've been too!! Thank u
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

This is a great organization. Discounted or Free tickets are offered to prior service or current service members. Proving you were in one of the Armed Services is the only requirement. Awesome group of people.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

Great organization! They work hard to make veterans feel appreciated.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

This is the real deal for active duty, reserve, veterans and families. The efforts to recognize Military and former military is absolutely outstanding. I appreciate all the work these folks do!
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

I am currently serving in the Marines. I have had the opportunity to use vet-tix a couple of times. It is a program that I really enjoy and can also share with my wife. I make sure that the marines under my care also know about the service that Vet-tix provides so that they have an opportunity to get out once in awhile. This organization is great, and I will continue to support it!
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

Vet Tix is a first class organization. It is an organization that truly serves veterans. I have been able to attend many events that I otherwise couldn't thanks to Vet Tix and their generosity. I wish all veterans knew about this organization. I wish all organizations that say they help veterans were like Vet Tix! Again thanks for everything you all do!
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

I am a military spouse to my husband who proudly serves his country. VetTix as such an amazing organization because it benefits all service members instantly. After being stationed overseas for 8 years and 6 deployments we love to spend time as a family and make memories. And thanks to VetTix we are able to attend concerts and sports events we otherwise wouldn't be able to attend. Thank you VetTix and Thank you to everyone who supports them
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

VETTIX is an awesome organization. They make sure the people receiving tickets are veterans. Vet tix are always adding new tickets and contacting teams for donations. They do an amazing job getting tickets to veterans. It's nice to be able to take my family to events I otherwise would not be able to. In sept. I was able to get some tennessee football tickets and send them to by buddy's son. My buddy christopher watts was killed in the Persian Gulf in 2004 and never got to take his son to a football game. It was awesome to be able to do this.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

I am a Veteran and I appreciate Vet Tix very much. I have been fortunate to get a few tickets from them and I like the way they make it fair by having lotteries. They also ensure that everybody signing up is a Veteran by asking for proof which I appreciate as well.
November 5, 2014

more

November 5, 2014

Vettix doesn't really give any free tickets away they still make vets pay a fee to get the tickets. Usually it's 10-12 bucks sometimes more. Also it's virtually impossible to get tickets to anything good they hold cheesy lotteries where only one or two vets win and the rest of us are left out in the cold. To enter these lotteries one must purchase coins. So again vets aren't really getting anything for free. I would guess all these fees and costs are lining the pockets of the ceo which is really too bad.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers